Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1736 Magnum 4D 萬能 Blind
窗帘
1736 Damacai 大馬彩 WINDOW BLINDS
百叶窗帘
1736 Sports Toto 多多 Window blind
百叶窗

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 3 18 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1736 SP 025/24 14/04/24 Sun Magnum 4D 36
1736 SP 5740/23 31/12/23 Sun Sports Toto 105
1736 SP 943/23 21/10/23 Sat Magnum 4D 71
1736 SP 5564/23 01/04/23 Sat Damacai 203
1736 SP 5364/21 26/10/21 Tue Sports Toto 522
1736 CON 5022/20 15/02/20 Sat Damacai 619
1736 SP 4528/17 15/04/17 Sat Damacai 1036
1736 CON 4530/17 03/01/17 Tue Sports Toto 102
1736 CON 4284/15 19/08/15 Wed Sports Toto 503
1736 3RD 4036/14 26/03/14 Wed Sports Toto 511

Advertisements

1736 2ND 3630/11 21/12/11 Wed Sports Toto 602
1736 CON 3326/10 17/07/10 Sat Damacai 522
1736 CON 498/09 19/12/09 Sat Magnum 4D 210
1736 SP 2787/07 20/01/07 Sat Sports Toto 1064
1736 SP 2668/06 27/08/06 Sun Damacai 146
1736 SP 2634/06 14/06/06 Wed Damacai 74
1736 SP 2591/06 15/03/06 Wed Damacai 91
1736 SP 2265/04 14/04/04 Wed Damacai 700
1736 CON 2311/04 28/03/04 Sun Sports Toto 17
1736 CON 2177/03 11/06/03 Wed Sports Toto 291
1736 CON 2167/03 21/05/03 Wed Sports Toto 21
1736 CON 2048/02 25/12/02 Wed Damacai 147
1736 SP 2026/02 10/07/02 Wed Sports Toto 168
1736 CON 1926/02 30/03/02 Sat Damacai 102
1736 SP 109/01 12/09/01 Wed Magnum 4D 199
1736 3RD 1792/01 30/05/01 Wed Damacai 105
1736 CON 083/99 11/07/99 Sun Magnum 4D 689
1736 CON 1532/99 27/06/99 Sun Sports Toto 14
1736 CON 1417/98 14/10/98 Wed Sports Toto 256
1736 3RD 1346/98 03/05/98 Sun Sports Toto 164
1736 SP 043/96 10/04/96 Wed Magnum 4D 753
1736 2ND 106/93 04/09/93 Sat Magnum 4D 949
1736 SP 105/93 02/09/93 Thu Magnum 4D 2
1736 CON 008/91 19/01/91 Sat Magnum 4D 957
1736 CON 126/88 20/10/88 Thu Magnum 4D 821
1736 SP 047/88 18/04/88 Mon Magnum 4D 185
1736 SP 063/85 15/09/85 Sun Magnum 4D 946

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.013031 sec (S:DO2)