Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1779 Magnum 4D 萬能 Electric Drill
电动钻孔机
1779 Damacai 大馬彩 HAND DRILL
电钻
1779 Sports Toto 多多 Electrical hand drill
手电钻

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 0 31 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1779 SP 5794/24 28/04/24 Sun Sports Toto 22
1779 CON 5788/24 14/04/24 Sun Sports Toto 14
1779 SP 5709/23 25/10/23 Wed Sports Toto 172
1779 CON 737/22 07/08/22 Sun Magnum 4D 444
1779 SP 654/22 13/02/22 Sun Magnum 4D 175
1779 SP 5167/21 03/01/21 Sun Damacai 406
1779 SP 231/19 28/08/19 Wed Magnum 4D 494
1779 CON 113/18 15/12/18 Sat Magnum 4D 256
1779 SP 4856/18 03/11/18 Sat Sports Toto 42
1779 CON 4832/18 15/09/18 Sat Sports Toto 49

Advertisements

1779 2ND 036/18 14/07/18 Sat Magnum 4D 8
1779 CON 263/14 05/04/14 Sat Magnum 4D 1561
1779 SP 185/13 30/10/13 Wed Magnum 4D 157
1779 SP 3702/12 02/09/12 Sun Damacai 423
1779 CON 3641/12 28/04/12 Sat Damacai 127
1779 CON 3529/11 22/05/11 Sun Sports Toto 342
1779 SP 3420/10 10/10/10 Sun Sports Toto 224
1779 SP 2989/08 09/08/08 Sat Damacai 792
1779 1ST 2972/08 29/06/08 Sun Damacai 41
1779 SP 2775/06 24/12/06 Sun Sports Toto 553
1779 2ND 2639/06 05/03/06 Sun Sports Toto 294
1779 SP 2459/05 16/02/05 Wed Sports Toto 382
1779 1ST 2325/04 01/05/04 Sat Sports Toto 291
1779 SP 020/04 15/02/04 Sun Magnum 4D 76
1779 CON 2138/03 16/03/03 Sun Sports Toto 336
1779 CON 2100/02 22/12/02 Sun Sports Toto 84
1779 SP 1970/02 05/03/02 Tue Sports Toto 292
1779 SP 1860/01 30/06/01 Sat Sports Toto 248
1779 SP 021/01 18/02/01 Sun Magnum 4D 132
1779 CON 1726/00 31/12/00 Sun Damacai 49
1779 SP 073/00 17/06/00 Sat Magnum 4D 197
1779 CON 046/00 15/04/00 Sat Magnum 4D 63
1779 CON 1498/99 07/08/99 Sat Damacai 252
1779 SP 1405/99 16/01/99 Sat Damacai 203
1779 SP 1355/98 26/09/98 Sat Damacai 112
1779 SP 1339/98 18/04/98 Sat Sports Toto 161
1779 SP 1235/97 20/12/97 Sat Damacai 119
1779 2ND 1223/97 22/11/97 Sat Damacai 28
1779 SP 1024/96 14/08/96 Wed Damacai 465
1779 SP 0961/96 20/03/96 Wed Damacai 147
1779 SP 990/96 24/01/96 Wed Sports Toto 56
1779 SP 080/95 05/07/95 Wed Magnum 4D 203
1779 SP 883/95 20/05/95 Sat Sports Toto 46
1779 CON 131/94 30/10/94 Sun Magnum 4D 202
1779 SP 0715/94 24/08/94 Wed Damacai 67
1779 CON 134/93 08/11/93 Mon Magnum 4D 289
1779 CON 109/92 10/09/92 Thu Magnum 4D 424
1779 SP 139/90 19/11/90 Mon Magnum 4D 661
1779 SP 0057/90 17/03/90 Sat Damacai 247
1779 SP 023/86 22/02/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1484

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.013589 sec (S:DO2)