Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1811 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hacksaw
钢锯
1811 Damacai 大馬彩 HAND SAW
手工锯
1811 Sports Toto 多多 Hand saws
手工锯

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 2 19 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1811 SP 5760/24 09/06/24 Sun Damacai 7
1811 2ND 5740/24 27/04/24 Sat Damacai 43
1811 CON 5439/22 23/07/22 Sat Damacai 644
1811 CON 525/21 26/05/21 Wed Magnum 4D 423
1811 CON 5225/21 16/01/21 Sat Sports Toto 130
1811 SP 404/20 12/09/20 Sat Magnum 4D 126
1811 SP 4660/18 14/01/18 Sun Damacai 972
1811 CON 4694/17 05/12/17 Tue Sports Toto 40
1811 SP 4491/16 16/10/16 Sun Sports Toto 415
1811 CON 644/16 15/05/16 Sun Magnum 4D 154

Advertisements

1811 SP 093/13 21/04/13 Sun Magnum 4D 868
1811 CON 3708/12 15/09/12 Sat Damacai 218
1811 3RD 920/12 06/05/12 Sun Magnum 4D 132
1811 2ND 3696/12 02/05/12 Wed Sports Toto 4
1811 SP 826/11 29/10/11 Sat Magnum 4D 186
1811 CON 534/10 28/02/10 Sun Magnum 4D 608
1811 CON 3235/09 26/09/09 Sat Sports Toto 155
1811 CON 3154/09 01/08/09 Sat Damacai 56
1811 SP 3161/09 19/04/09 Sun Sports Toto 104
1811 CON 218/08 23/04/08 Wed Magnum 4D 361
1811 3RD 2899/07 19/09/07 Wed Sports Toto 217
1811 SP 2658/06 05/08/06 Sat Damacai 410
1811 CON 2485/05 31/07/05 Sun Damacai 370
1811 CON 2480/05 30/03/05 Wed Sports Toto 123
1811 SP 119/04 03/10/04 Sun Magnum 4D 178
1811 CON 2078/03 26/02/03 Wed Damacai 585
1811 CON 1856/01 20/06/01 Wed Sports Toto 616
1811 CON 1739/01 30/01/01 Tue Damacai 141
1811 SP 007/00 15/01/00 Sat Magnum 4D 381
1811 1ST 1389/98 12/08/98 Wed Sports Toto 521
1811 SP 087/98 22/07/98 Wed Magnum 4D 21
1811 SP 1210/97 21/06/97 Sat Sports Toto 396
1811 SP 146/96 07/12/96 Sat Magnum 4D 196
1811 CON 1043/96 28/09/96 Sat Damacai 70
1811 CON 0883/95 20/09/95 Wed Damacai 374
1811 SP 935/95 17/09/95 Sun Sports Toto 3
1811 SP 0776/95 14/01/95 Sat Damacai 246
1811 CON 0536/93 03/07/93 Sat Damacai 560
1811 SP 501/92 10/12/92 Thu Sports Toto 205
1811 SP 032/91 16/03/91 Sat Magnum 4D 635
1811 2ND 107/90 06/09/90 Thu Magnum 4D 191
1811 SP 035/90 22/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 168

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008740 sec (S:DO2)