Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2417 Magnum 4D 萬能 Black Rhino
黑犀牛
2417 Damacai 大馬彩 ROOFTOP
天台
2417 Sports Toto 多多 Jurors
陪审员

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 1 20 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2417 3RD 5735/24 14/04/24 Sun Damacai 36
2417 CON 003/24 25/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 49
2417 SP 5717/23 11/11/23 Sat Sports Toto 106
2417 CON 5659/23 04/07/23 Tue Sports Toto 130
2417 SP 5590/23 30/05/23 Tue Damacai 35
2417 CON 5573/23 22/04/23 Sat Damacai 38
2417 CON 779/22 30/10/22 Sun Magnum 4D 174
2417 CON 5534/22 15/10/22 Sat Sports Toto 15
2417 SP 5418/22 11/06/22 Sat Damacai 126
2417 SP 5395/21 28/12/21 Tue Sports Toto 165

Advertisements

2417 CON 4996/19 22/12/19 Sun Damacai 364
2417 SP 154/19 10/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 287
2417 CON 029/18 30/06/18 Sat Magnum 4D 253
2417 CON 4759/18 14/04/18 Sat Sports Toto 77
2417 SP 957/18 06/02/18 Tue Magnum 4D 67
2417 2ND 4649/17 23/12/17 Sat Damacai 45
2417 SP 4689/17 26/11/17 Sun Sports Toto 27
2417 SP 4501/17 18/02/17 Sat Damacai 281
2417 2ND 695/16 31/08/16 Wed Magnum 4D 171
2417 CON 4426/16 01/06/16 Wed Sports Toto 91
2417 SP 621/16 02/04/16 Sat Magnum 4D 60
2417 SP 3957/13 20/10/13 Sun Sports Toto 895
2417 CON 140/13 28/07/13 Sun Magnum 4D 84
2417 SP 071/13 06/03/13 Wed Magnum 4D 144
2417 2ND 812/11 01/10/11 Sat Magnum 4D 522
2417 SP 056/07 02/05/07 Wed Magnum 4D 1613
2417 SP 2549/05 27/08/05 Sat Sports Toto 613
2417 SP 2314/04 01/08/04 Sun Damacai 391
2417 CON 1999/02 08/09/02 Sun Damacai 693
2417 SP 2049/02 31/08/02 Sat Sports Toto 8
2417 CON 106/00 02/09/00 Sat Magnum 4D 728
2417 CON 1686/00 04/06/00 Sun Sports Toto 90
2417 CON 021/00 16/02/00 Wed Magnum 4D 109
2417 CON 1557/99 19/12/99 Sun Damacai 59
2417 SP 945/95 11/10/95 Wed Sports Toto 1530
2417 SP 0817/95 19/04/95 Wed Damacai 175
2417 1ST 0682/94 08/06/94 Wed Damacai 315
2417 CON 038/90 29/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 1532
2417 SP 058/89 15/05/89 Mon Magnum 4D 318
2417 CON 039/87 29/03/87 Sun Magnum 4D 778
2417 SP 044/86 12/04/86 Sat Magnum 4D 351
2417 CON 025/86 27/02/86 Thu Magnum 4D 44

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012405 sec (S:DO2)