Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3218 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cross
十字架
3218 Damacai 大馬彩 CROSS
小十字架
3218 Sports Toto 多多 Small Cross
小十字架

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 4 16 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3218 CON 5782/24 31/03/24 Sun Sports Toto 16
3218 1ST 932/23 24/09/23 Sun Magnum 4D 189
3218 CON 746/22 24/08/22 Wed Magnum 4D 396
3218 SP 592/21 09/10/21 Sat Magnum 4D 319
3218 2ND 267/19 13/11/19 Wed Magnum 4D 696
3218 SP 4922/19 20/03/19 Wed Sports Toto 238
3218 SP 4881/18 23/12/18 Sun Sports Toto 87
3218 CON 4747/18 11/07/18 Wed Damacai 165
3218 CON 4725/18 06/02/18 Tue Sports Toto 155
3218 CON 4546/17 01/02/17 Wed Sports Toto 370

Advertisements

3218 CON 4151/14 22/11/14 Sat Sports Toto 414
3218 SP 4058/14 31/08/14 Sun Damacai 83
3218 1ST 3997/14 08/01/14 Wed Sports Toto 235
3218 CON 3834/13 09/02/13 Sat Sports Toto 333
3218 SP 869/12 24/01/12 Tue Magnum 4D 382
3218 2ND 3586/12 08/01/12 Sun Damacai 16
3218 SP 3517/11 20/08/11 Sat Damacai 141
3218 CON 780/11 23/07/11 Sat Magnum 4D 28
3218 SP 3483/11 05/06/11 Sun Damacai 48
3218 CON 564/10 01/05/10 Sat Magnum 4D 400
3218 3RD 3253/09 01/11/09 Sun Sports Toto 181
3218 SP 2941/08 19/04/08 Sat Damacai 561
3218 CON 2940/08 16/04/08 Wed Damacai 3
3218 SP 2955/08 20/01/08 Sun Sports Toto 87
3218 CON 2889/07 29/08/07 Wed Sports Toto 144
3218 CON 083/07 30/06/07 Sat Magnum 4D 60
3218 SP 2764/06 02/12/06 Sat Sports Toto 210
3218 CON 119/05 02/10/05 Sun Magnum 4D 426
3218 CON 2454/05 25/05/05 Wed Damacai 130
3218 SP 046/05 16/04/05 Sat Magnum 4D 39
3218 3RD 044/05 10/04/05 Sun Magnum 4D 6
3218 SP 2289/04 06/06/04 Sun Damacai 308
3218 CON 2092/03 29/03/03 Sat Damacai 435
3218 CON 029/03 08/03/03 Sat Magnum 4D 21
3218 CON 1651/00 19/07/00 Wed Damacai 962
3218 SP 1587/99 27/10/99 Wed Sports Toto 266
3218 CON 042/98 08/04/98 Wed Magnum 4D 567
3218 CON 1075/96 11/12/96 Wed Damacai 483
3218 3RD 0978/96 28/04/96 Sun Damacai 227
3218 SP 909/95 19/07/95 Wed Sports Toto 284
3218 3RD 104/94 29/08/94 Mon Magnum 4D 324
3218 CON 034/94 19/03/94 Sat Magnum 4D 163
3218 SP 685/94 13/02/94 Sun Sports Toto 34
3218 SP 035/93 22/03/93 Mon Magnum 4D 328
3218 CON 120/86 05/10/86 Sun Magnum 4D 2360

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008983 sec (S:DO2)