Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3631 Magnum 4D 萬能 Angel
天使
3631 Damacai 大馬彩 TOBACCO BISCUITS
烟饼
3631 Sports Toto 多多 Smoke cake
烟饼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 13 10

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3631 SP 3854/24 14/04/24 Sun Sabah 88 35
3631 CON 4924/24 24/02/24 Sat Cash Sweep 50
3631 CON 024/24 21/02/24 Wed STC 4D 3
3631 CON 3813/24 17/01/24 Wed Sabah 88 35
3631 SP 3438/21 10/11/21 Wed Sabah 88 798
3631 SP 3038/19 10/07/19 Wed Sabah 88 854
3631 SP 3032/19 26/06/19 Wed Sabah 88 14
3631 SP 142/18 20/10/18 Sat STC 4D 249
3631 1ST 2798/18 18/02/18 Sun Sabah 88 244
3631 CON 3744/17 23/04/17 Sun Cash Sweep 301

Advertisements

3631 SP 134/15 30/09/15 Wed STC 4D 343
3631 SP 1423/10 01/06/10 Tue Sabah 88 1947
3631 CON 56/10 24/04/10 Sat STC 4D 38
3631 CON 1247/09 06/06/09 Sat Sabah 88 322
3631 SP 2198/08 02/08/08 Sat Cash Sweep 308
3631 SP 1863/06 22/07/06 Sat Cash Sweep 742
3631 CON 712/06 15/03/06 Wed Sabah 88 129
3631 CON 09/05 19/01/05 Wed STC 4D 420
3631 SP 060/04 16/05/04 Sun STC 4D 248
3631 SP 0955/01 10/02/01 Sat Cash Sweep 1191
3631 SP 0839/00 27/05/00 Sat Cash Sweep 259
3631 3RD 0640/99 10/03/99 Wed Cash Sweep 444
3631 SP 0225/96 21/07/96 Sun Cash Sweep 962
3631 CON 53/1995 11/06/95 Sun STC 4D 406

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009209 sec (S:DO2)