Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3695 Magnum 4D 萬能 Mangoes
芒果
3695 Damacai 大馬彩 MANGO
芒果
3695 Sports Toto 多多 Mango
芒果

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 19 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3695 SP 5735/24 14/04/24 Sun Damacai 36
3695 SP 5477/22 05/10/22 Wed Damacai 557
3695 SP 5096/20 01/08/20 Sat Damacai 795
3695 CON 240/19 15/09/19 Sun Magnum 4D 321
3695 CON 050/18 11/08/18 Sat Magnum 4D 400
3695 CON 4489/17 25/01/17 Wed Damacai 563
3695 CON 4367/16 21/05/16 Sat Damacai 249
3695 CON 4375/16 20/02/16 Sat Sports Toto 91
3695 CON 574/16 02/01/16 Sat Magnum 4D 49
3695 SP 396/15 04/01/15 Sun Magnum 4D 363

Advertisements

3695 SP 3860/13 20/07/13 Sat Damacai 70
3695 SP 055/13 05/02/13 Tue Magnum 4D 165
3695 CON 801/11 07/09/11 Wed Magnum 4D 517
3695 CON 3533/11 31/05/11 Tue Sports Toto 99
3695 CON 724/11 29/03/11 Tue Magnum 4D 63
3695 3RD 3471/11 26/01/11 Wed Sports Toto 62
3695 SP 3415/11 22/01/11 Sat Damacai 4
3695 2ND 3296/10 15/05/10 Sat Damacai 252
3695 SP 2909/08 06/02/08 Wed Damacai 829
3695 SP 028/07 28/02/07 Wed Magnum 4D 343
3695 SP 2687/06 13/06/06 Tue Sports Toto 260
3695 CON 043/05 09/04/05 Sat Magnum 4D 430
3695 CON 2413/05 01/03/05 Tue Damacai 39
3695 SP 148/03 10/12/03 Wed Magnum 4D 447
3695 CON 024/02 24/02/02 Sun Magnum 4D 654
3695 CON 1945/02 09/01/02 Wed Sports Toto 46
3695 CON 1893/01 15/09/01 Sat Sports Toto 116
3695 CON 108/01 09/09/01 Sun Magnum 4D 6
3695 CON 1752/00 29/10/00 Sun Sports Toto 315
3695 SP 115/00 23/09/00 Sat Magnum 4D 36
3695 SP 059/00 14/05/00 Sun Magnum 4D 132
3695 CON 1361/98 10/10/98 Sat Damacai 582
3695 CON 1262/97 19/10/97 Sun Sports Toto 356
3695 SP 1168/97 16/07/97 Wed Damacai 95
3695 CON 922/95 19/08/95 Sat Sports Toto 697
3695 CON 625/93 26/09/93 Sun Sports Toto 692
3695 CON 0499/93 07/04/93 Wed Damacai 172
3695 SP 153/92 21/12/92 Mon Magnum 4D 107
3695 SP 046/92 16/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 249
3695 SP 003/92 06/01/92 Mon Magnum 4D 101
3695 SP 137/91 16/11/91 Sat Magnum 4D 51
3695 CON 024/90 24/02/90 Sat Magnum 4D 630
3695 SP 122/87 10/10/87 Sat Magnum 4D 868

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009825 sec (S:DO2)