Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3851 Magnum 4D 萬能 Dried Soya Sheet
腐竹
3851 Damacai 大馬彩 TOFU SKIN
腐竹
3851 Sports Toto 多多 Dried bean
腐竹

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 2 20 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3851 SP 025/24 14/04/24 Sun Magnum 4D 35
3851 SP 626/21 18/12/21 Sat Magnum 4D 848
3851 CON 5105/20 22/08/20 Sat Damacai 483
3851 1ST 4899/19 26/05/19 Sun Damacai 454
3851 SP 4835/18 22/09/18 Sat Sports Toto 246
3851 SP 021/18 16/06/18 Sat Magnum 4D 98
3851 2ND 4750/18 25/03/18 Sun Sports Toto 83
3851 CON 4665/18 24/01/18 Wed Damacai 60
3851 CON 797/17 19/03/17 Sun Magnum 4D 311
3851 SP 4439/16 19/10/16 Wed Damacai 151

Advertisements

3851 CON 4304/15 30/09/15 Wed Sports Toto 217
3851 SP 4268/15 18/07/15 Sat Sports Toto 74
3851 SP 355/14 12/10/14 Sun Magnum 4D 279
3851 1ST 3849/13 26/06/13 Wed Damacai 473
3851 SP 076/13 17/03/13 Sun Magnum 4D 101
3851 SP 895/12 17/03/12 Sat Magnum 4D 365
3851 3RD 3417/11 25/01/11 Tue Damacai 417
3851 SP 3208/09 18/11/09 Wed Damacai 433
3851 SP 3183/09 10/06/09 Wed Sports Toto 161
3851 CON 3034/08 20/07/08 Sun Sports Toto 325
3851 CON 2861/07 27/10/07 Sat Damacai 267
3851 CON 032/07 10/03/07 Sat Magnum 4D 231
3851 SP 2715/06 12/08/06 Sat Sports Toto 210
3851 SP 061/05 21/05/05 Sat Magnum 4D 448
3851 SP 2448/05 14/05/05 Sat Damacai 7
3851 SP 2424/05 23/03/05 Wed Damacai 52
3851 CON 130/03 29/10/03 Wed Magnum 4D 511
3851 CON 049/03 23/04/03 Wed Magnum 4D 189
3851 3RD 1592/99 06/11/99 Sat Sports Toto 1264
3851 SP 1518/99 21/09/99 Tue Damacai 46
3851 CON 115/98 26/09/98 Sat Magnum 4D 360
3851 SP 1397/98 30/08/98 Sun Sports Toto 27
3851 SP 009/98 21/01/98 Wed Magnum 4D 221
3851 CON 101/97 23/08/97 Sat Magnum 4D 151
3851 2ND 1133/96 22/12/96 Sun Sports Toto 244
3851 1ST 961/95 18/11/95 Sat Sports Toto 400
3851 2ND 0852/95 09/07/95 Sun Damacai 132
3851 CON 0692/94 02/07/94 Sat Damacai 372
3851 SP 0576/93 03/10/93 Sun Damacai 272
3851 CON 526/93 07/02/93 Sun Sports Toto 238
3851 CON 0199/91 08/05/91 Wed Damacai 641
3851 SP 032/87 14/03/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1516
3851 CON 083/86 12/07/86 Sat Magnum 4D 245
3851 CON 033/86 16/03/86 Sun Magnum 4D 118

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009406 sec (S:DO2)