Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4175 Magnum 4D 萬能 Small Mirror
小镜子
4175 Damacai 大馬彩 CAR SALESMAN
汽车销售员
4175 Sports Toto 多多 Small chicken cage
小鸡笼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 1 13 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4175 CON 5788/24 14/04/24 Sun Sports Toto 35
4175 SP 5508/22 04/12/22 Sun Damacai 497
4175 SP 5554/22 22/11/22 Tue Sports Toto 12
4175 SP 509/21 21/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 580
4175 SP 5191/21 20/02/21 Sat Damacai 60
4175 SP 228/19 21/08/19 Wed Magnum 4D 549
4175 3RD 908/17 31/10/17 Tue Magnum 4D 659
4175 CON 4429/16 28/09/16 Wed Damacai 398
4175 SP 4327/16 28/02/16 Sun Damacai 213
4175 CON 541/15 28/10/15 Wed Magnum 4D 123

Advertisements

4175 2ND 4079/14 24/06/14 Tue Sports Toto 368
4175 CON 4003/14 06/05/14 Tue Damacai 49
4175 CON 3744/12 27/11/12 Tue Damacai 525
4175 CON 875/12 04/02/12 Sat Magnum 4D 297
4175 CON 726/11 02/04/11 Sat Magnum 4D 308
4175 1ST 713/11 05/03/11 Sat Magnum 4D 28
4175 1ST 3245/10 02/02/10 Tue Damacai 396
4175 2ND 2874/07 24/11/07 Sat Damacai 801
4175 SP 042/06 08/04/06 Sat Magnum 4D 595
4175 CON 2530/05 08/11/05 Tue Damacai 151
4175 SP 2518/05 19/06/05 Sun Sports Toto 142
4175 SP 2338/04 25/09/04 Sat Damacai 267
4175 CON 2315/04 04/08/04 Wed Damacai 52
4175 CON 143/03 29/11/03 Sat Magnum 4D 249
4175 CON 2098/02 18/12/02 Wed Sports Toto 346
4175 CON 1709/00 25/11/00 Sat Damacai 753
4175 SP 1529/99 20/06/99 Sun Sports Toto 524
4175 CON 014/97 01/02/97 Sat Magnum 4D 869
4175 CON 0793/95 22/02/95 Wed Damacai 710
4175 CON 605/93 11/08/93 Wed Sports Toto 560
4175 CON 052/93 01/05/93 Sat Magnum 4D 102
4175 CON 465/92 17/09/92 Thu Sports Toto 226
4175 CON 059/92 16/05/92 Sat Magnum 4D 124
4175 1ST 034/91 21/03/91 Thu Magnum 4D 422
4175 CON 0178/91 20/03/91 Wed Damacai 1
4175 SP 080/87 04/07/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1355
4175 SP 003/86 05/01/86 Sun Magnum 4D 545

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008509 sec (S:DO2)