Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4686 Magnum 4D 萬能 Misplaced Car Key
遗失车匙
4686 Damacai 大馬彩 FIEND
恶魔
4686 Sports Toto 多多 Beans
豆角

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 2 15 9

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4686 CON 5760/24 09/06/24 Sun Damacai 7
4686 SP 5596/23 11/06/23 Sun Damacai 364
4686 3RD 813/23 04/01/23 Wed Magnum 4D 158
4686 SP 546/15 07/11/15 Sat Magnum 4D 2615
4686 SP 4120/15 04/01/15 Sun Damacai 307
4686 CON 149/13 17/08/13 Sat Magnum 4D 505
4686 CON 147/13 13/08/13 Tue Magnum 4D 4
4686 SP 3753/12 29/08/12 Wed Sports Toto 349
4686 CON 3459/11 01/01/11 Sat Sports Toto 606
4686 SP 078/07 20/06/07 Wed Magnum 4D 1291

Advertisements

4686 SP 2555/05 10/09/05 Sat Sports Toto 148
4686 SP 2480/05 23/07/05 Sat Damacai 49
4686 2ND 2388/05 12/01/05 Wed Damacai 192
4686 CON 2243/03 05/11/03 Wed Sports Toto 434
4686 CON 017/03 08/02/03 Sat Magnum 4D 270
4686 CON 1720/00 19/12/00 Tue Damacai 781
4686 SP 024/00 23/02/00 Wed Magnum 4D 300
4686 1ST 1493/99 04/04/99 Sun Sports Toto 325
4686 3RD 1398/98 02/09/98 Wed Sports Toto 214
4686 CON 1252/98 28/01/98 Wed Damacai 217
4686 SP 125/97 18/10/97 Sat Magnum 4D 102
4686 SP 155/96 28/12/96 Sat Magnum 4D 294
4686 2ND 1131/96 18/12/96 Wed Sports Toto 10
4686 SP 512/93 06/01/93 Wed Sports Toto 1442
4686 SP 0362/92 23/05/92 Sat Damacai 228
4686 SP 0091/90 14/07/90 Sat Damacai 679
4686 SP 067/89 05/06/89 Mon Magnum 4D 404
4686 CON 042/86 06/04/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1156

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008103 sec (S:DO2)