Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4818 Magnum 4D 萬能 Heard Of Baby Crying
听到婴儿哭
4818 Damacai 大馬彩 MEDIATOR
调停者
4818 Sports Toto 多多 Lamb
羊肉

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 0 2 19 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4818 CON 019/24 31/03/24 Sun Magnum 4D 16
4818 CON 5547/23 22/02/23 Wed Damacai 403
4818 3RD 5390/22 09/04/22 Sat Damacai 319
4818 1ST 5382/22 23/03/22 Wed Damacai 17
4818 CON 250/19 06/10/19 Sun Magnum 4D 899
4818 SP 4955/19 25/09/19 Wed Damacai 11
4818 1ST 4816/18 28/11/18 Wed Damacai 301
4818 CON 943/18 10/01/18 Wed Magnum 4D 322
4818 3RD 888/17 23/09/17 Sat Magnum 4D 109
4818 SP 882/17 09/09/17 Sat Magnum 4D 14

Advertisements

4818 CON 4538/17 18/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 21
4818 SP 4238/15 02/09/15 Wed Damacai 504
4818 SP 259/14 26/03/14 Wed Magnum 4D 525
4818 SP 3920/13 23/11/13 Sat Damacai 123
4818 CON 038/13 02/01/13 Wed Magnum 4D 325
4818 SP 933/12 02/06/12 Sat Magnum 4D 214
4818 SP 3641/12 28/04/12 Sat Damacai 35
4818 SP 3584/11 18/09/11 Sun Sports Toto 223
4818 CON 3471/11 26/01/11 Wed Sports Toto 235
4818 CON 3457/10 28/12/10 Tue Sports Toto 29
4818 CON 3366/10 20/06/10 Sun Sports Toto 191
4818 CON 3330/10 06/04/10 Tue Sports Toto 75
4818 1ST 3033/08 16/11/08 Sun Damacai 506
4818 CON 2942/07 23/12/07 Sun Sports Toto 329
4818 1ST 2698/06 04/11/06 Sat Damacai 414
4818 SP 2674/06 09/09/06 Sat Damacai 56
4818 SP 2374/04 15/08/04 Sun Sports Toto 755
4818 SP 2072/02 20/10/02 Sun Sports Toto 665
4818 SP 148/01 12/12/01 Wed Magnum 4D 312
4818 CON 1701/00 07/11/00 Tue Damacai 400
4818 SP 059/00 14/05/00 Sun Magnum 4D 177
4818 SP 1608/99 12/12/99 Sun Sports Toto 154
4818 CON 1428/98 08/11/98 Sun Sports Toto 399
4818 CON 1190/97 04/05/97 Sun Sports Toto 553
4818 SP 063/96 26/05/96 Sun Magnum 4D 343
4818 CON 123/94 12/10/94 Wed Magnum 4D 592
4818 SP 0692/94 02/07/94 Sat Damacai 102
4818 SP 125/93 18/10/93 Mon Magnum 4D 257
4818 CON 575/93 02/06/93 Wed Sports Toto 138
4818 CON 011/93 25/01/93 Mon Magnum 4D 128
4818 SP 0338/92 28/03/92 Sat Damacai 303
4818 CON 0328/92 04/03/92 Wed Damacai 24
4818 CON 062/90 24/05/90 Thu Magnum 4D 650
4818 SP 054/90 05/05/90 Sat Magnum 4D 19

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011083 sec (S:DO2)