Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4852 Magnum 4D 萬能 Plane Hijacked
飞机被骑劫
4852 Damacai 大馬彩 PYTHON
蟒蛇
4852 Sports Toto 多多 Hairy gourd
毛瓜

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 0 13 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4852 1ST 5760/24 09/06/24 Sun Damacai 7
4852 SP 5591/23 31/05/23 Wed Damacai 375
4852 CON 856/23 08/04/23 Sat Magnum 4D 53
4852 CON 835/23 19/02/23 Sun Magnum 4D 48
4852 CON 5370/21 06/11/21 Sat Sports Toto 470
4852 SP 321/20 08/03/20 Sun Magnum 4D 608
4852 SP 535/15 17/10/15 Sat Magnum 4D 1604
4852 CON 171/13 01/10/13 Tue Magnum 4D 746
4852 SP 949/12 04/07/12 Wed Magnum 4D 454
4852 SP 3579/11 07/09/11 Wed Sports Toto 301

Advertisements

4852 CON 3347/10 29/08/10 Sun Damacai 181
4852 SP 3035/08 23/07/08 Wed Sports Toto 767
4852 CON 2955/08 21/05/08 Wed Damacai 63
4852 CON 177/08 20/01/08 Sun Magnum 4D 122
4852 SP 155/07 02/12/07 Sun Magnum 4D 49
4852 CON 2895/07 11/09/07 Tue Sports Toto 82
4852 SP 2850/07 03/06/07 Sun Sports Toto 100
4852 CON 2683/06 30/09/06 Sat Damacai 246
4852 SP 2431/04 22/12/04 Wed Sports Toto 647
4852 CON 2154/03 20/04/03 Sun Sports Toto 612
4852 CON 1929/01 05/12/01 Wed Sports Toto 501
4852 SP 1547/99 27/11/99 Sat Damacai 739
4852 CON 096/98 12/08/98 Wed Magnum 4D 472
4852 CON 1160/97 28/06/97 Sat Damacai 410
4852 SP 080/96 06/07/96 Sat Magnum 4D 357
4852 CON 088/95 23/07/95 Sun Magnum 4D 349
4852 CON 126/92 19/10/92 Mon Magnum 4D 1007
4852 SP 433/92 05/07/92 Sun Sports Toto 106
4852 SP 080/87 04/07/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1828

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008683 sec (S:DO2)