Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4988 Magnum 4D 萬能 Motor Insurance
汽车保险
4988 Damacai 大馬彩 SECOND CLASS CITIZEN
二等公民
4988 Sports Toto 多多 Toothache solutions
牙痛水

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 17 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4988 CON 050/24 09/06/24 Sun Magnum 4D 7
4988 SP 443/20 05/12/20 Sat Magnum 4D 1282
4988 CON 4954/19 22/09/19 Sun Damacai 440
4988 CON 4815/18 11/08/18 Sat Sports Toto 407
4988 SP 967/18 24/02/18 Sat Magnum 4D 168
4988 CON 4622/17 29/10/17 Sun Damacai 118
4988 SP 4249/15 27/09/15 Sun Damacai 763
4988 SP 220/14 08/01/14 Wed Magnum 4D 627
4988 SP 3941/13 15/09/13 Sun Sports Toto 115
4988 SP 3582/11 31/12/11 Sat Damacai 624

Advertisements

4988 SP 3484/11 20/02/11 Sun Sports Toto 83
4988 CON 456/09 26/09/09 Sat Magnum 4D 512
4988 SP 3233/09 20/09/09 Sun Sports Toto 6
4988 SP 3190/09 24/06/09 Wed Sports Toto 88
4988 CON 2962/08 06/02/08 Wed Sports Toto 504
4988 SP 2863/07 30/10/07 Tue Damacai 99
4988 3RD 2905/07 03/10/07 Wed Sports Toto 27
4988 CON 2779/07 28/04/07 Sat Damacai 158
4988 CON 2785/07 14/01/07 Sun Sports Toto 104
4988 SP 2757/06 15/11/06 Wed Sports Toto 60
4988 SP 2469/05 28/06/05 Tue Damacai 505
4988 CON 042/04 07/04/04 Wed Magnum 4D 447
4988 CON 2250/04 13/03/04 Sat Damacai 25
4988 CON 2144/03 30/03/03 Sun Sports Toto 349
4988 SP 1778/01 28/04/01 Sat Damacai 701
4988 SP 113/00 17/09/00 Sun Magnum 4D 223
4988 CON 1316/98 27/06/98 Sat Damacai 813
4988 SP 1054/96 22/06/96 Sat Sports Toto 735
4988 CON 0962/96 23/03/96 Sat Damacai 91
4988 SP 1010/96 10/03/96 Sun Sports Toto 13
4988 CON 016/95 05/02/95 Sun Magnum 4D 399
4988 CON 0764/94 17/12/94 Sat Damacai 50
4988 SP 754/94 24/07/94 Sun Sports Toto 146
4988 CON 0585/93 24/10/93 Sun Damacai 273
4988 CON 602/93 04/08/93 Wed Sports Toto 81
4988 CON 0255/91 15/09/91 Sun Damacai 689
4988 1ST 033/88 17/03/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1277

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008198 sec (S:DO2)