Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4996 Magnum 4D 萬能 Pier
桥墩
4996 Damacai 大馬彩 RUNAWAY
逃亡者
4996 Sports Toto 多多 Cough Sugar
咳糖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 2 25 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4996 SP 5746/24 11/05/24 Sat Damacai 9
4996 SP 025/24 14/04/24 Sun Magnum 4D 27
4996 SP 5664/23 15/07/23 Sat Sports Toto 274
4996 SP 624/21 12/12/21 Sun Magnum 4D 580
4996 SP 5018/19 16/10/19 Wed Sports Toto 788
4996 SP 144/19 17/02/19 Sun Magnum 4D 241
4996 SP 4785/18 26/09/18 Wed Damacai 144
4996 1ST 4746/18 08/07/18 Sun Damacai 80
4996 SP 918/17 19/11/17 Sun Magnum 4D 231
4996 CON 4620/17 25/10/17 Wed Damacai 25

Advertisements

4996 CON 876/17 29/08/17 Tue Magnum 4D 46
4996 2ND 831/17 27/05/17 Sat Magnum 4D 94
4996 3RD 4418/16 06/09/16 Tue Damacai 263
4996 CON 4455/16 06/08/16 Sat Sports Toto 31
4996 CON 4440/16 03/07/16 Sun Sports Toto 34
4996 CON 268/14 13/04/14 Sun Magnum 4D 812
4996 SP 4008/14 01/02/14 Sat Sports Toto 71
4996 CON 3928/13 07/12/13 Sat Damacai 56
4996 SP 032/12 19/12/12 Wed Magnum 4D 353
4996 SP 016/12 18/11/12 Sun Magnum 4D 31
4996 2ND 3514/11 23/04/11 Sat Sports Toto 575
4996 CON 725/11 30/03/11 Wed Magnum 4D 24
4996 SP 3411/11 12/01/11 Wed Damacai 77
4996 SP 631/10 19/09/10 Sun Magnum 4D 115
4996 3RD 032/07 10/03/07 Sat Magnum 4D 1289
4996 CON 2415/05 05/03/05 Sat Damacai 735
4996 SP 024/05 23/02/05 Wed Magnum 4D 10
4996 SP 2395/05 26/01/05 Wed Damacai 28
4996 SP 048/04 21/04/04 Wed Magnum 4D 280
4996 1ST 2151/03 09/08/03 Sat Damacai 256
4996 SP 112/01 19/09/01 Wed Magnum 4D 689
4996 CON 007/99 16/01/99 Sat Magnum 4D 977
4996 SP 003/98 07/01/98 Wed Magnum 4D 374
4996 SP 0681/94 05/06/94 Sun Damacai 1312
4996 SP 009/94 20/01/94 Thu Magnum 4D 136
4996 CON 116/93 27/09/93 Mon Magnum 4D 115
4996 SP 107/93 06/09/93 Mon Magnum 4D 21
4996 SP 0548/93 31/07/93 Sat Damacai 37
4996 SP 083/93 12/07/93 Mon Magnum 4D 19
4996 SP 0479/93 20/02/93 Sat Damacai 142
4996 SP 0086/90 24/06/90 Sun Damacai 972
4996 CON 0064/90 08/04/90 Sun Damacai 77
4996 CON 128/86 25/10/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1261

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009314 sec (S:DO2)