Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5133 Magnum 4D 萬能 Committed Suicide By Drowning
掉河自杀
5133 Damacai 大馬彩 JUMPING INTO A LAKE
投湖
5133 Sports Toto 多多 Jump into the lake
投湖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 2 17 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5133 1ST 050/24 09/06/24 Sun Magnum 4D 7
5133 SP 936/23 04/10/23 Wed Magnum 4D 249
5133 CON 5439/22 23/07/22 Sat Damacai 438
5133 CON 5120/20 23/09/20 Wed Damacai 668
5133 CON 384/20 29/07/20 Wed Magnum 4D 56
5133 CON 4948/19 18/05/19 Sat Sports Toto 438
5133 SP 4856/19 19/02/19 Tue Damacai 88
5133 SP 4745/18 14/03/18 Wed Sports Toto 342
5133 2ND 628/16 13/04/16 Wed Magnum 4D 700
5133 CON 497/15 29/07/15 Wed Magnum 4D 259

Advertisements

5133 CON 123/13 23/06/13 Sun Magnum 4D 647
5133 CON 3775/13 27/01/13 Sun Damacai 147
5133 SP 3613/12 29/02/12 Wed Damacai 333
5133 SP 3582/11 14/09/11 Wed Sports Toto 168
5133 CON 3564/11 06/08/11 Sat Sports Toto 39
5133 SP 584/10 12/06/10 Sat Magnum 4D 420
5133 SP 3279/09 23/12/09 Wed Sports Toto 171
5133 SP 087/07 08/07/07 Sun Magnum 4D 899
5133 SP 2681/06 03/06/06 Sat Sports Toto 400
5133 CON 2478/05 17/07/05 Sun Damacai 321
5133 CON 2448/05 26/01/05 Wed Sports Toto 172
5133 CON 2220/03 14/09/03 Sun Sports Toto 500
5133 SP 069/03 08/06/03 Sun Magnum 4D 98
5133 CON 2153/03 19/04/03 Sat Sports Toto 50
5133 SP 2042/02 14/08/02 Wed Sports Toto 248
5133 1ST 1841/01 16/09/01 Sun Damacai 332
5133 3RD 1732/00 13/09/00 Wed Sports Toto 368
5133 SP 1679/00 20/05/00 Sat Sports Toto 116
5133 CON 052/97 30/04/97 Wed Magnum 4D 1116
5133 SP 1156/97 15/02/97 Sat Sports Toto 74
5133 CON 056/96 11/05/96 Sat Magnum 4D 280
5133 2ND 922/95 19/08/95 Sat Sports Toto 266
5133 CON 0722/94 10/09/94 Sat Damacai 343
5133 CON 672/94 13/01/94 Thu Sports Toto 240
5133 2ND 127/92 22/10/92 Thu Magnum 4D 448
5133 SP 0361/92 20/05/92 Wed Damacai 155
5133 SP 0338/92 28/03/92 Sat Damacai 53
5133 3RD 0287/91 30/11/91 Sat Damacai 119
5133 CON 103/91 29/08/91 Thu Magnum 4D 93
5133 SP 0219/91 23/06/91 Sun Damacai 67
5133 CON 027/87 01/03/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1575
5133 CON 129/86 26/10/86 Sun Magnum 4D 126

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008972 sec (S:DO2)