Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5283 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fish Jumping Out Of Water
鱼跳出水面
5283 Damacai 大馬彩 WATER DISPENSER
滤水
5283 Sports Toto 多多 Lost Simi
失了锡米

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 3 0 17 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5283 SP 5813/24 09/06/24 Sun Sports Toto 7
5283 SP 726/22 19/07/22 Tue Magnum 4D 691
5283 1ST 5139/20 08/07/20 Wed Sports Toto 741
5283 SP 5008/19 25/09/19 Wed Sports Toto 287
5283 SP 4929/19 03/04/19 Wed Sports Toto 175
5283 SP 4871/19 24/03/19 Sun Damacai 10
5283 SP 4768/18 25/08/18 Sat Damacai 211
5283 2ND 022/18 17/06/18 Sun Magnum 4D 69
5283 CON 938/17 30/12/17 Sat Magnum 4D 169
5283 1ST 4055/14 04/05/14 Sun Sports Toto 1336

Advertisements

5283 SP 3819/13 09/01/13 Wed Sports Toto 129
5283 1ST 3696/12 22/08/12 Wed Damacai 140
5283 CON 821/11 19/10/11 Wed Magnum 4D 308
5283 1ST 3533/11 24/09/11 Sat Damacai 25
5283 SP 3326/10 30/03/10 Tue Sports Toto 543
5283 SP 414/09 01/07/09 Wed Magnum 4D 272
5283 CON 089/06 26/07/06 Wed Magnum 4D 1071
5283 2ND 2540/05 30/11/05 Wed Damacai 238
5283 CON 2407/05 19/02/05 Sat Damacai 284
5283 CON 081/04 07/07/04 Wed Magnum 4D 227
5283 SP 2290/04 09/06/04 Wed Damacai 28
5283 CON 039/04 31/03/04 Wed Magnum 4D 70
5283 2ND 070/03 11/06/03 Wed Magnum 4D 294
5283 CON 2099/03 13/04/03 Sun Damacai 59
5283 SP 006/03 12/01/03 Sun Magnum 4D 91
5283 SP 2091/02 03/12/02 Tue Sports Toto 40
5283 CON 1771/01 11/04/01 Wed Damacai 601
5283 CON 1730/01 10/01/01 Wed Damacai 91
5283 CON 1726/00 31/12/00 Sun Damacai 10
5283 CON 1721/00 23/08/00 Wed Sports Toto 130
5283 SP 101/98 23/08/98 Sun Magnum 4D 731
5283 CON 1033/96 04/05/96 Sat Sports Toto 841
5283 CON 923/95 20/08/95 Sun Sports Toto 258
5283 SP 0816/95 16/04/95 Sun Damacai 126
5283 CON 117/94 29/09/94 Thu Magnum 4D 199
5283 SP 075/87 21/06/87 Sun Magnum 4D 2657
5283 SP 035/87 21/03/87 Sat Magnum 4D 92
5283 CON 149/86 13/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 98
5283 SP 106/86 04/09/86 Thu Magnum 4D 100

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007723 sec (S:DO2)