Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5319 Magnum 4D 萬能 Baptism
洗礼
5319 Damacai 大馬彩 BAPTISM
洗礼
5319 Sports Toto 多多 Baptism
洗礼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 0 1 21 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5319 SP 5735/24 14/04/24 Sun Damacai 36
5319 CON 906/23 29/07/23 Sat Magnum 4D 260
5319 CON 5574/22 28/12/22 Wed Sports Toto 213
5319 SP 4953/19 29/05/19 Wed Sports Toto 1309
5319 SP 742/16 03/12/16 Sat Magnum 4D 907
5319 1ST 4388/16 06/07/16 Wed Damacai 150
5319 CON 4380/16 18/06/16 Sat Damacai 18
5319 CON 4380/16 18/06/16 Sat Damacai 0
5319 1ST 4352/16 20/04/16 Wed Damacai 59
5319 SP 3875/13 21/08/13 Wed Damacai 973

Advertisements

5319 SP 3602/11 25/10/11 Tue Sports Toto 551
5319 SP 753/11 28/05/11 Sat Magnum 4D 150
5319 SP 3486/11 23/02/11 Wed Sports Toto 94
5319 SP 3002/08 07/09/08 Sun Damacai 899
5319 CON 228/08 17/05/08 Sat Magnum 4D 113
5319 CON 2997/08 26/04/08 Sat Sports Toto 21
5319 CON 169/08 02/01/08 Wed Magnum 4D 115
5319 CON 2564/06 22/01/06 Sun Damacai 710
5319 SP 2549/05 20/12/05 Tue Damacai 33
5319 SP 060/05 18/05/05 Wed Magnum 4D 216
5319 CON 138/04 17/11/04 Wed Magnum 4D 182
5319 CON 052/04 01/05/04 Sat Magnum 4D 200
5319 CON 2296/04 28/02/04 Sat Sports Toto 63
5319 SP 2242/04 22/02/04 Sun Damacai 6
5319 1ST 2232/04 31/01/04 Sat Damacai 22
5319 SP 005/04 11/01/04 Sun Magnum 4D 20
5319 SP 005/03 11/01/03 Sat Magnum 4D 365
5319 SP 2025/02 05/11/02 Tue Damacai 67
5319 3RD 1888/02 02/01/02 Wed Damacai 307
5319 CON 1562/99 29/12/99 Wed Damacai 735
5319 SP 132/99 03/11/99 Wed Magnum 4D 56
5319 SP 1461/99 19/05/99 Wed Damacai 168
5319 SP 1453/99 02/05/99 Sun Damacai 17
5319 CON 1390/98 15/08/98 Sat Sports Toto 260
5319 CON 154/97 24/12/97 Wed Magnum 4D 234
5319 SP 1233/97 14/12/97 Sun Damacai 10
5319 CON 1137/97 04/05/97 Sun Damacai 224
5319 SP 051/96 28/04/96 Sun Magnum 4D 371
5319 1ST 723/94 12/05/94 Thu Sports Toto 717
5319 SP 134/92 07/11/92 Sat Magnum 4D 551
5319 CON 108/91 09/09/91 Mon Magnum 4D 425
5319 SP 086/91 20/07/91 Sat Magnum 4D 51
5319 CON 0206/91 25/05/91 Sat Damacai 56
5319 CON 0052/90 25/02/90 Sun Damacai 454
5319 CON 092/85 23/11/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1555

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011903 sec (S:DO2)