Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5337 Magnum 4D 萬能 Shot By Firing Squad
枪毙
5337 Damacai 大馬彩 SHOOTING
枪毙
5337 Sports Toto 多多 Execute by shooting
枪毙

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 3 17 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5337 CON 713/22 22/06/22 Wed Magnum 4D 6
5337 SP 681/22 13/04/22 Wed Magnum 4D 70
5337 CON 5411/22 30/01/22 Sun Sports Toto 73
5337 SP 5244/21 20/02/21 Sat Sports Toto 344
5337 3RD 5241/21 14/02/21 Sun Sports Toto 6
5337 CON 5180/20 10/10/20 Sat Sports Toto 127
5337 CON 4927/19 28/07/19 Sun Damacai 440
5337 1ST 4951/19 25/05/19 Sat Sports Toto 64
5337 3RD 4716/18 05/05/18 Sat Damacai 385
5337 CON 959/18 10/02/18 Sat Magnum 4D 84

Advertisements

5337 SP 4629/17 11/11/17 Sat Damacai 77
5337 CON 4297/16 02/01/16 Sat Damacai 679
5337 3RD 4343/15 19/12/15 Sat Sports Toto 14
5337 SP 4140/14 29/10/14 Wed Sports Toto 416
5337 CON 4025/14 22/06/14 Sun Damacai 129
5337 CON 3844/13 27/02/13 Wed Sports Toto 480
5337 2ND 884/12 22/02/12 Wed Magnum 4D 371
5337 CON 3341/10 15/08/10 Sun Damacai 556
5337 SP 3319/10 03/07/10 Sat Damacai 43
5337 SP 529/10 20/02/10 Sat Magnum 4D 133
5337 SP 407/09 17/06/09 Wed Magnum 4D 248
5337 CON 3041/08 06/08/08 Wed Sports Toto 315
5337 SP 2846/07 26/05/07 Sat Sports Toto 438
5337 CON 2702/06 15/07/06 Sat Sports Toto 315
5337 CON 2555/06 01/01/06 Sun Damacai 195
5337 SP 040/05 02/04/05 Sat Magnum 4D 274
5337 CON 2417/05 08/03/05 Tue Damacai 25
5337 SP 2412/05 27/02/05 Sun Damacai 9
5337 SP 2144/03 26/07/03 Sat Damacai 582
5337 CON 2135/03 09/03/03 Sun Sports Toto 139
5337 SP 028/03 05/03/03 Wed Magnum 4D 4
5337 CON 1925/02 27/03/02 Wed Damacai 343
5337 SP 1793/01 02/06/01 Sat Damacai 298
5337 CON 1753/01 03/03/01 Sat Damacai 91
5337 CON 1498/99 17/04/99 Sat Sports Toto 686
5337 SP 1263/98 22/02/98 Sun Damacai 419
5337 SP 1292/97 28/12/97 Sun Sports Toto 56
5337 SP 1020/96 04/08/96 Sun Damacai 511
5337 2ND 0602/93 04/12/93 Sat Damacai 974
5337 SP 103/90 27/08/90 Mon Magnum 4D 1195

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005949 sec (S:DO2)