Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5640 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bridegroom Died In Accident On Wedding Day
新郎结婚日意外身亡
5640 Damacai 大馬彩 ROWING BOAT
划板
5640 Sports Toto 多多 Boating
划船

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 0 17 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5640 1ST 5735/24 14/04/24 Sun Damacai 35
5640 CON 852/23 29/03/23 Wed Magnum 4D 382
5640 CON 5270/21 14/04/21 Wed Sports Toto 714
5640 1ST 5139/20 03/11/20 Tue Damacai 162
5640 SP 303/20 29/01/20 Wed Magnum 4D 279
5640 CON 4786/18 29/09/18 Sat Damacai 487
5640 2ND 4776/18 20/05/18 Sun Sports Toto 132
5640 SP 4742/18 07/03/18 Wed Sports Toto 74
5640 SP 4501/16 05/11/16 Sat Sports Toto 487
5640 SP 4183/15 09/05/15 Sat Damacai 546

Advertisements

5640 CON 314/14 20/07/14 Sun Magnum 4D 83
5640 2ND 4049/14 23/04/14 Wed Sports Toto 88
5640 SP 3846/13 22/06/13 Sat Damacai 305
5640 CON 3815/13 17/04/13 Wed Damacai 66
5640 SP 3602/12 08/02/12 Wed Damacai 434
5640 SP 850/11 17/12/11 Sat Magnum 4D 53
5640 CON 3376/10 30/10/10 Sat Damacai 413
5640 SP 3327/10 31/03/10 Wed Sports Toto 213
5640 CON 2954/08 18/05/08 Sun Damacai 682
5640 CON 054/06 06/05/06 Sat Magnum 4D 743
5640 CON 027/05 02/03/05 Wed Magnum 4D 430
5640 CON 2447/05 25/01/05 Tue Sports Toto 36
5640 SP 063/03 25/05/03 Sun Magnum 4D 611
5640 CON 003/03 05/01/03 Sun Magnum 4D 140
5640 CON 1819/01 31/07/01 Tue Damacai 523
5640 SP 1682/00 27/09/00 Wed Damacai 307
5640 SP 059/00 14/05/00 Sun Magnum 4D 136
5640 SP 056/00 07/05/00 Sun Magnum 4D 7
5640 SP 129/98 28/10/98 Wed Magnum 4D 557
5640 SP 1366/98 21/10/98 Wed Damacai 7
5640 SP 1282/98 08/04/98 Wed Damacai 196
5640 SP 1146/97 25/05/97 Sun Damacai 318
5640 CON 119/92 03/10/92 Sat Magnum 4D 1695
5640 CON 0248/91 31/08/91 Sat Damacai 399
5640 SP 008/91 19/01/91 Sat Magnum 4D 224

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008002 sec (S:DO2)