Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5782 Magnum 4D 萬能 Art Exhibition
画展
5782 Damacai 大馬彩 ART EXHIBITION
画展
5782 Sports Toto 多多 Art exhibition
画展

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 6 22 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5782 3RD 050/24 09/06/24 Sun Magnum 4D 7
5782 3RD 5632/23 30/08/23 Wed Damacai 284
5782 SP 5650/23 14/06/23 Wed Sports Toto 77
5782 SP 874/23 20/05/23 Sat Magnum 4D 25
5782 SP 4944/19 01/09/19 Sun Damacai 1357
5782 CON 4924/19 21/07/19 Sun Damacai 42
5782 SP 629/16 16/04/16 Sat Magnum 4D 1191
5782 SP 622/16 03/04/16 Sun Magnum 4D 13
5782 CON 548/15 11/11/15 Wed Magnum 4D 144
5782 3RD 458/15 06/05/15 Wed Magnum 4D 189

Advertisements

5782 CON 4138/14 26/10/14 Sun Sports Toto 41
5782 CON 3959/14 08/02/14 Sat Damacai 260
5782 SP 078/13 23/03/13 Sat Magnum 4D 322
5782 SP 912/12 18/04/12 Wed Magnum 4D 339
5782 CON 3316/10 27/06/10 Sun Damacai 661
5782 SP 348/09 08/02/09 Sun Magnum 4D 504
5782 1ST 3059/09 14/01/09 Wed Damacai 25
5782 2ND 3054/09 03/01/09 Sat Damacai 11
5782 CON 3030/08 12/07/08 Sat Sports Toto 175
5782 SP 2856/07 14/10/07 Sun Damacai 272
5782 CON 2846/07 26/05/07 Sat Sports Toto 141
5782 CON 036/07 18/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 69
5782 SP 2712/06 03/12/06 Sun Damacai 105
5782 3RD 2673/06 06/09/06 Wed Damacai 88
5782 CON 2674/06 17/05/06 Wed Sports Toto 112
5782 SP 2646/06 21/03/06 Tue Sports Toto 57
5782 2ND 2520/05 16/10/05 Sun Damacai 156
5782 CON 2338/04 29/05/04 Sat Sports Toto 505
5782 3RD 1930/02 06/04/02 Sat Damacai 784
5782 CON 1850/01 06/10/01 Sat Damacai 182
5782 3RD 1611/00 19/04/00 Wed Damacai 535
5782 CON 147/98 09/12/98 Wed Magnum 4D 497
5782 SP 018/98 11/02/98 Wed Magnum 4D 301
5782 CON 124/97 15/10/97 Wed Magnum 4D 119
5782 SP 1110/97 02/03/97 Sun Damacai 227
5782 SP 1047/96 06/10/96 Sun Damacai 147
5782 CON 092/95 02/08/95 Wed Magnum 4D 431
5782 CON 120/93 07/10/93 Thu Magnum 4D 664
5782 SP 522/93 28/01/93 Thu Sports Toto 252
5782 SP 0443/92 28/11/92 Sat Damacai 61
5782 SP 471/92 01/10/92 Thu Sports Toto 58
5782 SP 088/92 23/07/92 Thu Magnum 4D 70
5782 SP 083/92 11/07/92 Sat Magnum 4D 12
5782 SP 0213/91 09/06/91 Sun Damacai 398
5782 CON 0213/91 09/06/91 Sun Damacai 0
5782 SP 020/90 15/02/90 Thu Magnum 4D 479
5782 CON 038/88 28/03/88 Mon Magnum 4D 689
5782 2ND 008/87 17/01/87 Sat Magnum 4D 436
5782 CON 016/86 06/02/86 Thu Magnum 4D 345

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011654 sec (S:DO2)