Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6034 Magnum 4D 萬能 Homosexual Males
男同性恋者
6034 Damacai 大馬彩 RISING SUN
6034 Sports Toto 多多 easter day
复活日

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 2 18 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6034 CON 025/24 14/04/24 Sun Magnum 4D 35
6034 CON 5624/23 13/08/23 Sun Damacai 245
6034 SP 5503/22 26/11/22 Sat Damacai 260
6034 CON 5432/22 16/03/22 Wed Sports Toto 255
6034 CON 5345/22 02/01/22 Sun Damacai 73
6034 CON 5170/20 16/09/20 Wed Sports Toto 473
6034 SP 4800/18 28/10/18 Sun Damacai 689
6034 3RD 4788/18 17/06/18 Sun Sports Toto 133
6034 SP 879/17 03/09/17 Sun Magnum 4D 287
6034 SP 761/17 08/01/17 Sun Magnum 4D 238

Advertisements

6034 SP 4234/15 26/08/15 Wed Damacai 297
6034 1ST 4231/15 19/08/15 Wed Damacai 7
6034 CON 4236/15 09/05/15 Sat Sports Toto 102
6034 CON 3999/14 12/01/14 Sun Sports Toto 482
6034 CON 915/12 25/04/12 Wed Magnum 4D 627
6034 SP 3650/12 29/01/12 Sun Sports Toto 87
6034 SP 3405/10 29/12/10 Wed Damacai 396
6034 CON 2935/08 05/04/08 Sat Damacai 998
6034 SP 2789/07 19/05/07 Sat Damacai 322
6034 CON 079/05 02/07/05 Sat Magnum 4D 686
6034 SP 051/03 27/04/03 Sun Magnum 4D 797
6034 CON 2041/02 11/12/02 Wed Damacai 137
6034 SP 125/00 15/10/00 Sun Magnum 4D 787
6034 CON 1494/99 07/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 557
6034 SP 007/99 16/01/99 Sat Magnum 4D 81
6034 SP 1396/98 26/12/98 Sat Damacai 21
6034 CON 1154/97 14/06/97 Sat Damacai 560
6034 SP 041/97 05/04/97 Sat Magnum 4D 70
6034 CON 982/96 06/01/96 Sat Sports Toto 455
6034 SP 089/95 26/07/95 Wed Magnum 4D 164
6034 3RD 119/93 04/10/93 Mon Magnum 4D 660
6034 SP 114/92 21/09/92 Mon Magnum 4D 378
6034 SP 106/92 03/09/92 Thu Magnum 4D 18
6034 CON 083/92 11/07/92 Sat Magnum 4D 54
6034 SP 0352/92 29/04/92 Wed Damacai 73
6034 SP 0288/91 01/12/91 Sun Damacai 150

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008112 sec (S:DO2)