Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6110 Magnum 4D 萬能 Duty Free Shop
免税商店
6110 Damacai 大馬彩 CHINESE GONG
铜锣
6110 Sports Toto 多多 Arch

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 2 14 28

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6110 CON 5631/23 29/08/23 Tue Damacai 266
6110 SP 908/23 02/08/23 Wed Magnum 4D 27
6110 CON 5664/23 15/07/23 Sat Sports Toto 18
6110 CON 5506/22 30/11/22 Wed Damacai 227
6110 CON 5069/20 02/02/20 Sun Sports Toto 1032
6110 CON 4845/18 10/10/18 Wed Sports Toto 480
6110 SP 4809/18 31/07/18 Tue Sports Toto 71
6110 2ND 4782/18 03/06/18 Sun Sports Toto 58
6110 SP 4654/17 31/12/17 Sun Damacai 154
6110 CON 4580/17 02/08/17 Wed Damacai 151

Advertisements

6110 CON 4377/16 23/02/16 Tue Sports Toto 406
6110 SP 4319/15 31/10/15 Sat Sports Toto 115
6110 CON 4306/15 04/10/15 Sun Sports Toto 27
6110 CON 4111/14 17/12/14 Wed Damacai 291
6110 SP 359/14 22/10/14 Wed Magnum 4D 56
6110 CON 3685/12 08/04/12 Sun Sports Toto 927
6110 CON 863/12 14/01/12 Sat Magnum 4D 85
6110 SP 764/11 19/06/11 Sun Magnum 4D 209
6110 SP 713/11 05/03/11 Sat Magnum 4D 106
6110 CON 3380/10 18/07/10 Sun Sports Toto 230
6110 CON 3199/09 31/10/09 Sat Damacai 260
6110 3RD 2849/07 29/09/07 Sat Damacai 763
6110 CON 2828/07 12/08/07 Sun Damacai 48
6110 SP 066/07 26/05/07 Sat Magnum 4D 78
6110 SP 092/06 02/08/06 Wed Magnum 4D 297
6110 SP 2502/05 18/05/05 Wed Sports Toto 441
6110 CON 2386/05 08/01/05 Sat Damacai 130
6110 CON 055/04 08/05/04 Sat Magnum 4D 245
6110 SP 2127/03 15/06/03 Sun Damacai 328
6110 SP 023/02 23/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 477
6110 CON 108/00 06/09/00 Wed Magnum 4D 535
6110 SP 088/00 22/07/00 Sat Magnum 4D 46
6110 CON 1704/00 15/07/00 Sat Sports Toto 7
6110 SP 1288/98 22/04/98 Wed Damacai 815
6110 CON 1282/98 08/04/98 Wed Damacai 14
6110 CON 1249/98 21/01/98 Wed Damacai 77
6110 CON 1265/97 26/10/97 Sun Sports Toto 87
6110 CON 1037/96 14/09/96 Sat Damacai 407
6110 CON 1047/96 05/06/96 Wed Sports Toto 101
6110 CON 958/95 11/11/95 Sat Sports Toto 207
6110 CON 842/95 12/02/95 Sun Sports Toto 272
6110 3RD 139/91 21/11/91 Thu Magnum 4D 1179
6110 CON 103/88 27/08/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1181
6110 CON 086/85 09/11/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1022

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007515 sec (S:DO2)