Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6125 Magnum 4D 萬能 Dogs Fighting
狗打架
6125 Damacai 大馬彩 RATE
6125 Sports Toto 多多 biscuit
饼干

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 0 1 17 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6125 SP 050/24 09/06/24 Sun Magnum 4D 7
6125 SP 5715/23 05/11/23 Sun Sports Toto 217
6125 CON 918/23 26/08/23 Sat Magnum 4D 71
6125 CON 5625/23 19/04/23 Wed Sports Toto 129
6125 SP 5535/23 28/01/23 Sat Damacai 81
6125 CON 5512/22 28/08/22 Sun Sports Toto 153
6125 SP 5471/22 11/06/22 Sat Sports Toto 78
6125 CON 5381/21 30/11/21 Tue Sports Toto 193
6125 1ST 4867/19 16/03/19 Sat Damacai 990
6125 SP 4908/19 17/02/19 Sun Sports Toto 27

Advertisements

6125 SP 433/15 18/03/15 Wed Magnum 4D 1295
6125 3RD 325/14 13/08/14 Wed Magnum 4D 217
6125 CON 237/14 11/02/14 Tue Magnum 4D 183
6125 SP 128/13 02/07/13 Tue Magnum 4D 224
6125 SP 3848/13 25/06/13 Tue Damacai 7
6125 1ST 3785/12 03/11/12 Sat Sports Toto 234
6125 SP 3678/12 14/07/12 Sat Damacai 112
6125 SP 3613/12 29/02/12 Wed Damacai 136
6125 CON 688/11 16/01/11 Sun Magnum 4D 409
6125 CON 641/10 09/10/10 Sat Magnum 4D 99
6125 CON 3251/10 14/02/10 Sun Damacai 237
6125 CON 203/08 19/03/08 Wed Magnum 4D 697
6125 1ST 2729/07 09/01/07 Tue Damacai 435
6125 SP 111/05 14/09/05 Wed Magnum 4D 482
6125 CON 106/05 03/09/05 Sat Magnum 4D 11
6125 CON 2228/04 24/01/04 Sat Damacai 588
6125 CON 1720/00 20/08/00 Sun Sports Toto 1252
6125 CON 1494/99 31/07/99 Sat Damacai 386
6125 SP 075/98 24/06/98 Wed Magnum 4D 402
6125 CON 049/98 25/04/98 Sat Magnum 4D 60
6125 CON 1225/97 26/07/97 Sat Sports Toto 273
6125 CON 1180/97 12/04/97 Sat Sports Toto 105
6125 SP 1096/97 29/01/97 Wed Damacai 73
6125 CON 0864/95 06/08/95 Sun Damacai 542
6125 1ST 0677/94 28/05/94 Sat Damacai 435
6125 SP 522/93 28/01/93 Thu Sports Toto 485
6125 SP 459/92 03/09/92 Thu Sports Toto 147
6125 SP 047/85 10/08/85 Sat Magnum 4D 2581

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008212 sec (S:DO2)