Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6256 Magnum 4D 萬能 Life
生命
6256 Damacai 大馬彩 LIFE
6256 Sports Toto 多多 Life

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 2 16 9

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6256 SP 4688/22 02/10/22 Sun Cash Sweep 61
6256 SP 056/22 30/04/22 Sat STC 4D 155
6256 SP 107/20 01/12/20 Tue STC 4D 515
6256 CON 4321/20 30/08/20 Sun Cash Sweep 93
6256 2ND 4137/19 24/07/19 Wed Cash Sweep 403
6256 CON 065/18 12/05/18 Sat STC 4D 438
6256 CON 2673/17 10/06/17 Sat Sabah 88 336
6256 SP 039/17 18/03/17 Sat STC 4D 84
6256 SP 3564/16 20/04/16 Wed Cash Sweep 332
6256 SP 2338/15 25/07/15 Sat Sabah 88 270

Advertisements

6256 CON 3388/15 26/04/15 Sun Cash Sweep 62
6256 CON 3086/13 18/08/13 Sun Cash Sweep 616
6256 2ND 1958/13 05/06/13 Wed Sabah 88 74
6256 SP 163/12 28/11/12 Wed STC 4D 189
6256 SP 1711/12 21/01/12 Sat Sabah 88 312
6256 SP 1463/10 22/08/10 Sun Sabah 88 517
6256 SP 24/10 17/02/10 Wed STC 4D 186
6256 SP 1278/09 09/08/09 Sun Sabah 88 192
6256 SP 1244/09 30/05/09 Sat Sabah 88 71
6256 1ST 2241/08 08/11/08 Sat Cash Sweep 203
6256 3RD 2207/08 23/08/08 Sat Cash Sweep 77
6256 SP 1111/08 16/08/08 Sat Sabah 88 7
6256 3RD 1649/05 19/04/05 Tue Cash Sweep 1215
6256 2ND 392/04 28/04/04 Wed Sabah 88 356
6256 CON 144/03 12/11/03 Wed STC 4D 168
6256 CON 097/02 07/07/02 Sun Sabah 88 493
6256 SP 39/02 28/03/02 Thu STC 4D 101
6256 CON 162/2001 29/12/01 Sat STC 4D 89
6256 SP 105/2001 25/08/01 Sat STC 4D 126
6256 SP 37/1998 28/03/98 Sat STC 4D 1246
6256 1ST 0146/96 20/01/96 Sat Cash Sweep 798

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011742 sec (S:DO2)