Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6686 Magnum 4D 萬能 Humble
谦卑
6686 Damacai 大馬彩 MODEST
6686 Sports Toto 多多 Cat Eyes
猫眼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 2 1 20 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6686 CON 050/24 09/06/24 Sun Magnum 4D 7
6686 CON 5805/24 25/05/24 Sat Sports Toto 15
6686 SP 007/24 05/03/24 Tue Magnum 4D 81
6686 CON 851/23 26/03/23 Sun Magnum 4D 345
6686 CON 5582/23 15/01/23 Sun Sports Toto 70
6686 SP 5568/22 18/12/22 Sun Sports Toto 28
6686 SP 5428/22 29/06/22 Wed Damacai 172
6686 1ST 667/22 13/03/22 Sun Magnum 4D 108
6686 CON 5172/21 16/01/21 Sat Damacai 421
6686 CON 386/20 02/08/20 Sun Magnum 4D 167

Advertisements

6686 SP 4385/16 09/03/16 Wed Sports Toto 1218
6686 SP 606/16 01/03/16 Tue Magnum 4D 8
6686 CON 4025/14 22/06/14 Sun Damacai 618
6686 CON 3511/11 16/04/11 Sat Sports Toto 1163
6686 CON 3454/10 22/12/10 Wed Sports Toto 115
6686 SP 603/10 21/07/10 Wed Magnum 4D 154
6686 SP 406/09 14/06/09 Sun Magnum 4D 402
6686 CON 397/09 27/05/09 Wed Magnum 4D 18
6686 SP 3176/09 24/05/09 Sun Sports Toto 3
6686 CON 207/08 29/03/08 Sat Magnum 4D 421
6686 2ND 2941/07 22/12/07 Sat Sports Toto 98
6686 SP 2632/06 19/02/06 Sun Sports Toto 671
6686 CON 2583/05 12/11/05 Sat Sports Toto 99
6686 CON 2292/04 13/06/04 Sun Damacai 517
6686 SP 2276/04 08/05/04 Sat Damacai 36
6686 CON 2075/03 19/02/03 Wed Damacai 444
6686 SP 2052/03 01/01/03 Wed Damacai 49
6686 SP 156/01 30/12/01 Sun Magnum 4D 367
6686 SP 149/01 15/12/01 Sat Magnum 4D 15
6686 1ST 1432/99 17/03/99 Wed Damacai 1004
6686 CON 1316/98 22/02/98 Sun Sports Toto 388
6686 CON 1096/96 28/09/96 Sat Sports Toto 512
6686 SP 027/96 03/03/96 Sun Magnum 4D 209
6686 1ST 157/95 31/12/95 Sun Magnum 4D 63
6686 CON 901/95 01/07/95 Sat Sports Toto 183
6686 SP 121/94 08/10/94 Sat Magnum 4D 266
6686 1ST 119/94 02/10/94 Sun Magnum 4D 6
6686 SP 445/92 02/08/92 Sun Sports Toto 791
6686 2ND 0292/91 11/12/91 Wed Damacai 235
6686 SP 0176/91 16/03/91 Sat Damacai 270
6686 SP 087/90 21/07/90 Sat Magnum 4D 238
6686 CON 043/88 09/04/88 Sat Magnum 4D 833
6686 SP 062/87 23/05/87 Sat Magnum 4D 322
6686 CON 060/86 18/05/86 Sun Magnum 4D 370
6686 CON 012/86 26/01/86 Sun Magnum 4D 112
6686 3RD 098/85 07/12/85 Sat Magnum 4D 50

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011670 sec (S:DO2)