Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7132 Magnum 4D 萬能 Kimono
和服
7132 Damacai 大馬彩 HIGH INFLATION
通货膨胀
7132 Sports Toto 多多 Tin pot
锡壶

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 0 12 8

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7132 CON 4947/24 14/04/24 Sun Cash Sweep 35
7132 SP 3537/22 11/06/22 Sat Sabah 88 673
7132 CON 3531/22 29/05/22 Sun Sabah 88 13
7132 CON 3445/21 27/11/21 Sat Sabah 88 183
7132 SP 068/18 19/05/18 Sat STC 4D 1288
7132 SP 008/18 17/01/18 Wed STC 4D 122
7132 CON 2732/17 08/10/17 Sun Sabah 88 101
7132 CON 3689/17 03/01/17 Tue Cash Sweep 278
7132 CON 036/16 08/03/16 Tue STC 4D 301
7132 SP 1889/13 19/01/13 Sat Sabah 88 1144

Advertisements

7132 SP 60/10 01/05/10 Sat STC 4D 777
7132 SP 2364/09 25/07/09 Sat Cash Sweep 280
7132 SP 2294/09 28/02/09 Sat Cash Sweep 147
7132 SP 160/08 28/12/08 Sun STC 4D 62
7132 SP 1880/06 27/08/06 Sun Cash Sweep 854
7132 SP 697/06 12/02/06 Sun Sabah 88 196
7132 CON 39/03 22/03/03 Sat STC 4D 1058
7132 SP 121/02 22/09/02 Sun STC 4D 181
7132 CON 98/1996 17/08/96 Sat STC 4D 2227

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008961 sec (S:DO2)