Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7183 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lamb Chop
羊扒
7183 Damacai 大馬彩 HOUSEHOLD INCOME
家庭收入
7183 Sports Toto 多多 Microscope
显微镜

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 1 12 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7183 SP 5813/24 09/06/24 Sun Sports Toto 7
7183 SP 5700/24 31/01/24 Wed Damacai 130
7183 SP 5708/23 22/10/23 Sun Sports Toto 101
7183 CON 5458/22 27/08/22 Sat Damacai 421
7183 CON 5439/22 30/03/22 Wed Sports Toto 150
7183 CON 582/21 19/09/21 Sun Magnum 4D 192
7183 CON 5000/20 01/01/20 Wed Damacai 627
7183 SP 4924/19 21/07/19 Sun Damacai 164
7183 CON 4860/18 10/11/18 Sat Sports Toto 253
7183 2ND 092/18 03/11/18 Sat Magnum 4D 7

Advertisements

7183 SP 4624/17 01/11/17 Wed Damacai 179
7183 2ND 4550/17 08/02/17 Wed Sports Toto 266
7183 SP 723/16 26/10/16 Wed Magnum 4D 105
7183 CON 690/16 21/08/16 Sun Magnum 4D 66
7183 CON 4356/16 27/04/16 Wed Damacai 116
7183 SP 4302/15 27/09/15 Sun Sports Toto 213
7183 SP 4237/15 01/09/15 Tue Damacai 26
7183 CON 511/15 29/08/15 Sat Magnum 4D 3
7183 SP 4269/15 19/07/15 Sun Sports Toto 41
7183 CON 4254/15 14/06/15 Sun Sports Toto 35
7183 CON 3988/14 06/04/14 Sun Damacai 434
7183 3RD 3916/13 27/07/13 Sat Sports Toto 253
7183 SP 805/11 17/09/11 Sat Magnum 4D 679
7183 CON 3562/11 31/07/11 Sun Sports Toto 48
7183 CON 3248/10 07/02/10 Sun Damacai 539
7183 CON 281/08 17/09/08 Wed Magnum 4D 508
7183 CON 107/06 06/09/06 Wed Magnum 4D 742
7183 CON 2531/05 17/07/05 Sun Sports Toto 416
7183 CON 2315/04 04/08/04 Wed Damacai 347
7183 CON 001/04 03/01/04 Sat Magnum 4D 214
7183 SP 1662/00 12/04/00 Wed Sports Toto 1361
7183 CON 005/96 13/01/96 Sat Magnum 4D 1551

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008880 sec (S:DO2)