Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7885 Magnum 4D 萬能 Police Raid On Red Light Area
警方检举红灯区
7885 Damacai 大馬彩 TAILORING FEE
裁缝费
7885 Sports Toto 多多 Wineglass
酒杯

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 2 16 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7885 SP 019/24 31/03/24 Sun Magnum 4D 16
7885 SP 816/23 11/01/23 Wed Magnum 4D 445
7885 SP 748/22 28/08/22 Sun Magnum 4D 136
7885 3RD 5456/22 08/05/22 Sun Sports Toto 112
7885 CON 458/21 09/01/21 Sat Magnum 4D 484
7885 SP 4617/17 18/10/17 Wed Damacai 1179
7885 SP 4227/15 09/08/15 Sun Damacai 801
7885 3RD 3738/12 14/11/12 Wed Damacai 998
7885 SP 3750/12 25/08/12 Sat Sports Toto 81
7885 CON 3739/12 29/07/12 Sun Sports Toto 27

Advertisements

7885 CON 622/10 29/08/10 Sun Magnum 4D 388
7885 1ST 3180/09 20/09/09 Sun Damacai 343
7885 SP 120/07 16/09/07 Sun Magnum 4D 735
7885 CON 2842/07 12/09/07 Wed Damacai 4
7885 SP 2841/07 09/09/07 Sun Damacai 3
7885 CON 2721/06 26/08/06 Sat Sports Toto 379
7885 2ND 2087/02 24/11/02 Sun Sports Toto 1371
7885 1ST 004/00 08/01/00 Sat Magnum 4D 1051
7885 SP 1541/99 17/07/99 Sat Sports Toto 175
7885 CON 1382/98 26/07/98 Sun Sports Toto 356
7885 SP 1294/98 06/05/98 Wed Damacai 81
7885 SP 1256/98 07/02/98 Sat Damacai 88
7885 SP 1212/97 26/10/97 Sun Damacai 104
7885 SP 1211/97 22/06/97 Sun Sports Toto 126
7885 CON 1097/97 01/02/97 Sat Damacai 141
7885 CON 097/96 14/08/96 Wed Magnum 4D 171
7885 SP 029/95 08/03/95 Wed Magnum 4D 525
7885 SP 849/95 01/03/95 Wed Sports Toto 7
7885 CON 0691/94 29/06/94 Wed Damacai 245
7885 CON 019/93 13/02/93 Sat Magnum 4D 501
7885 2ND 076/90 25/06/90 Mon Magnum 4D 964
7885 CON 014/90 01/02/90 Thu Magnum 4D 144

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010351 sec (S:DO2)