Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8128 Magnum 4D 萬能 "Roti Puri"
印度小食Roti Puri
8128 Damacai 大馬彩 DOWN SYNDROME
唐氏综合症
8128 Sports Toto 多多 Cursing each other
相骂

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 1 17 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8128 3RD 5788/24 14/04/24 Sun Sports Toto 36
8128 CON 970/23 20/12/23 Wed Magnum 4D 116
8128 2ND 891/23 25/06/23 Sun Magnum 4D 178
8128 1ST 5386/21 08/12/21 Wed Sports Toto 564
8128 SP 592/21 09/10/21 Sat Magnum 4D 60
8128 SP 5037/19 27/11/19 Wed Sports Toto 682
8128 CON 262/19 03/11/19 Sun Magnum 4D 24
8128 CON 4942/19 04/05/19 Sat Sports Toto 183
8128 SP 960/18 11/02/18 Sun Magnum 4D 447
8128 CON 846/17 01/07/17 Sat Magnum 4D 225

Advertisements

8128 CON 344/14 21/09/14 Sun Magnum 4D 997
8128 SP 3850/13 10/03/13 Sun Sports Toto 560
8128 CON 3649/12 28/01/12 Sat Sports Toto 407
8128 SP 863/12 14/01/12 Sat Magnum 4D 14
8128 CON 3469/11 07/05/11 Sat Damacai 252
8128 SP 3440/10 21/11/10 Sun Sports Toto 167
8128 SP 547/10 28/03/10 Sun Magnum 4D 238
8128 CON 3208/09 01/08/09 Sat Sports Toto 239
8128 CON 3012/08 01/10/08 Wed Damacai 304
8128 CON 157/07 08/12/07 Sat Magnum 4D 298
8128 CON 2883/07 15/08/07 Wed Sports Toto 115
8128 CON 2586/05 16/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 637
8128 SP 2000/02 11/05/02 Sat Sports Toto 1285
8128 SP 1843/01 23/05/01 Wed Sports Toto 353
8128 SP 1462/99 22/05/99 Sat Damacai 732
8128 CON 003/99 06/01/99 Wed Magnum 4D 136
8128 2ND 1214/97 01/11/97 Sat Damacai 431
8128 SP 1241/97 31/08/97 Sun Sports Toto 62
8128 SP 1175/97 30/03/97 Sun Sports Toto 154
8128 CON 1046/96 02/06/96 Sun Sports Toto 301
8128 SP 833/95 22/01/95 Sun Sports Toto 497
8128 SP 0770/94 31/12/94 Sat Damacai 22
8128 SP 0700/94 20/07/94 Wed Damacai 164
8128 CON 0653/94 02/04/94 Sat Damacai 109
8128 CON 643/93 07/11/93 Sun Sports Toto 146
8128 CON 538/93 07/03/93 Sun Sports Toto 245
8128 2ND 080/88 04/07/88 Mon Magnum 4D 1707
8128 SP 061/87 21/05/87 Thu Magnum 4D 410
8128 CON 010/87 22/01/87 Thu Magnum 4D 119
8128 CON 036/85 14/07/85 Sun Magnum 4D 557

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010209 sec (S:DO2)