Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8271 Magnum 4D 萬能 Seven Black Cats
七只黑猫
8271 Damacai 大馬彩 NEW YEAR ALBUM
贺岁专辑
8271 Sports Toto 多多 Lost registration
失去登记

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 16 27

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8271 CON 5729/24 31/03/24 Sun Damacai 16
8271 SP 5425/22 25/06/22 Sat Damacai 645
8271 SP 686/22 24/04/22 Sun Magnum 4D 62
8271 CON 5001/19 10/09/19 Tue Sports Toto 957
8271 CON 4783/18 23/09/18 Sun Damacai 352
8271 SP 4403/16 16/04/16 Sat Sports Toto 890
8271 CON 4233/15 23/08/15 Sun Damacai 237
8271 SP 3978/13 01/12/13 Sun Sports Toto 630
8271 CON 129/13 03/07/13 Wed Magnum 4D 151
8271 CON 3886/13 25/05/13 Sat Sports Toto 39

Advertisements

8271 CON 3473/11 15/05/11 Sun Damacai 420
8271 SP 3521/11 04/05/11 Wed Sports Toto 11
8271 SP 3402/10 25/12/10 Sat Damacai 130
8271 SP 3409/10 19/09/10 Sun Sports Toto 97
8271 SP 3354/10 15/09/10 Wed Damacai 4
8271 SP 586/10 16/06/10 Wed Magnum 4D 91
8271 CON 3226/09 23/12/09 Wed Damacai 175
8271 CON 3215/09 01/12/09 Tue Damacai 22
8271 SP 3232/09 19/09/09 Sat Sports Toto 73
8271 CON 3075/09 15/02/09 Sun Damacai 216
8271 CON 2874/07 24/11/07 Sat Damacai 449
8271 SP 2884/07 18/08/07 Sat Sports Toto 98
8271 CON 013/06 29/01/06 Sun Magnum 4D 566
8271 CON 2547/05 17/12/05 Sat Damacai 43
8271 SP 016/04 07/02/04 Sat Magnum 4D 679
8271 CON 2257/03 06/12/03 Sat Sports Toto 63
8271 SP 2188/03 29/10/03 Wed Damacai 38
8271 CON 1959/02 09/06/02 Sun Damacai 507
8271 CON 098/01 18/08/01 Sat Magnum 4D 295
8271 CON 1740/01 31/01/01 Wed Damacai 199
8271 CON 008/01 20/01/01 Sat Magnum 4D 11
8271 SP 1652/00 22/07/00 Sat Damacai 182
8271 CON 1645/00 05/03/00 Sun Sports Toto 139
8271 CON 054/99 05/05/99 Wed Magnum 4D 305
8271 SP 1336/98 12/08/98 Wed Damacai 266
8271 1ST 1006/96 02/03/96 Sat Sports Toto 893
8271 3RD 154/95 24/12/95 Sun Magnum 4D 69
8271 CON 0882/95 17/09/95 Sun Damacai 98
8271 CON 733/94 05/06/94 Sun Sports Toto 469
8271 CON 127/93 23/10/93 Sat Magnum 4D 225
8271 CON 0272/91 26/10/91 Sat Damacai 728
8271 CON 030/90 10/03/90 Sat Magnum 4D 595
8271 SP 148/86 11/12/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1185
8271 CON 035/86 22/03/86 Sat Magnum 4D 264

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010392 sec (S:DO2)