Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8488 Magnum 4D 萬能 Abstract Painting
抽象画
8488 Damacai 大馬彩 BEDTIMES STORIES
睡前故事
8488 Sports Toto 多多 Adjust the electric cable
较电

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 1 16 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8488 SP 5760/24 09/06/24 Sun Damacai 7
8488 SP 5808/24 29/05/24 Wed Sports Toto 11
8488 CON 5665/23 16/07/23 Sun Sports Toto 318
8488 2ND 860/23 16/04/23 Sun Magnum 4D 91
8488 CON 5537/22 19/10/22 Wed Sports Toto 179
8488 CON 5143/20 11/11/20 Wed Damacai 707
8488 SP 5077/20 20/06/20 Sat Damacai 144
8488 3RD 5002/20 05/01/20 Sun Damacai 167
8488 CON 125/19 09/01/19 Wed Magnum 4D 361
8488 SP 4636/17 26/11/17 Sun Damacai 409

Advertisements

8488 1ST 4419/16 07/09/16 Wed Damacai 347
8488 1ST 531/15 07/10/15 Wed Magnum 4D 336
8488 CON 4250/15 06/06/15 Sat Sports Toto 123
8488 SP 4171/15 15/04/15 Wed Damacai 52
8488 SP 412/15 04/02/15 Wed Magnum 4D 70
8488 2ND 4002/14 19/01/14 Sun Sports Toto 381
8488 SP 3919/13 20/11/13 Wed Damacai 60
8488 SP 952/12 11/07/12 Wed Magnum 4D 497
8488 SP 3170/09 10/05/09 Sun Sports Toto 1158
8488 CON 3156/09 08/04/09 Wed Sports Toto 32
8488 1ST 2905/07 03/10/07 Wed Sports Toto 553
8488 CON 077/07 17/06/07 Sun Magnum 4D 108
8488 SP 2135/03 05/07/03 Sat Damacai 1443
8488 SP 062/03 24/05/03 Sat Magnum 4D 42
8488 SP 087/02 21/07/02 Sun Magnum 4D 307
8488 CON 1749/01 21/02/01 Wed Damacai 515
8488 CON 1048/96 09/10/96 Wed Damacai 1596
8488 SP 755/94 27/07/94 Wed Sports Toto 805
8488 SP 0653/94 02/04/94 Sat Damacai 116
8488 CON 0532/93 23/06/93 Wed Damacai 283
8488 SP 532/93 21/02/93 Sun Sports Toto 122
8488 SP 122/91 12/10/91 Sat Magnum 4D 498

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007613 sec (S:DO2)