Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8922 Magnum 4D 萬能 Visiting Old Folks Home
去老人院
8922 Damacai 大馬彩 UNACCOUNTED FOR
下落不明
8922 Sports Toto 多多 Go to Brazil
去巴西

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 1 23 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8922 SP 5631/23 29/08/23 Tue Damacai 327
8922 CON 5679/23 19/08/23 Sat Sports Toto 10
8922 SP 5575/22 31/12/22 Sat Sports Toto 231
8922 CON 5265/21 04/04/21 Sun Sports Toto 636
8922 SP 4875/18 09/12/18 Sun Sports Toto 847
8922 CON 057/18 25/08/18 Sat Magnum 4D 106
8922 SP 4558/17 18/06/17 Sun Damacai 433
8922 CON 4377/16 11/06/16 Sat Damacai 372
8922 CON 596/16 13/02/16 Sat Magnum 4D 119
8922 CON 4291/15 02/09/15 Wed Sports Toto 164

Advertisements

8922 SP 3078/09 22/02/09 Sun Damacai 1750
8922 SP 3078/09 22/02/09 Sun Damacai 0
8922 SP 2915/08 17/02/08 Sun Damacai 371
8922 CON 163/07 19/12/07 Wed Magnum 4D 60
8922 SP 064/07 20/05/07 Sun Magnum 4D 213
8922 3RD 2805/07 25/02/07 Sun Sports Toto 84
8922 SP 2718/06 19/08/06 Sat Sports Toto 190
8922 SP 2531/05 17/07/05 Sun Sports Toto 398
8922 CON 2518/05 19/06/05 Sun Sports Toto 28
8922 CON 058/05 14/05/05 Sat Magnum 4D 36
8922 SP 042/05 06/04/05 Wed Magnum 4D 38
8922 SP 2380/04 28/12/04 Tue Damacai 99
8922 CON 2231/04 28/01/04 Wed Damacai 335
8922 SP 2068/03 05/02/03 Wed Damacai 357
8922 CON 2039/02 07/08/02 Wed Sports Toto 182
8922 SP 116/01 29/09/01 Sat Magnum 4D 312
8922 SP 1753/01 03/03/01 Sat Damacai 210
8922 SP 008/01 20/01/01 Sat Magnum 4D 42
8922 CON 1673/00 06/05/00 Sat Sports Toto 259
8922 SP 122/99 10/10/99 Sun Magnum 4D 209
8922 2ND 021/99 17/02/99 Wed Magnum 4D 235
8922 CON 1420/98 21/10/98 Wed Sports Toto 119
8922 2ND 1285/98 15/04/98 Wed Damacai 189
8922 CON 1102/97 12/02/97 Wed Damacai 427
8922 CON 1117/96 16/11/96 Sat Sports Toto 88
8922 SP 1000/96 19/06/96 Wed Damacai 150
8922 SP 043/96 10/04/96 Wed Magnum 4D 70
8922 CON 007/96 17/01/96 Wed Magnum 4D 84
8922 CON 053/95 03/05/95 Wed Magnum 4D 259
8922 SP 0793/95 22/02/95 Wed Damacai 70
8922 CON 093/94 04/08/94 Thu Magnum 4D 202
8922 CON 737/94 15/06/94 Wed Sports Toto 50
8922 1ST 0601/93 01/12/93 Wed Damacai 196
8922 1ST 584/93 23/06/93 Wed Sports Toto 161
8922 SP 0364/92 27/05/92 Wed Damacai 392
8922 SP 033/88 17/03/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1532
8922 CON 030/88 10/03/88 Thu Magnum 4D 7
8922 SP 019/86 13/02/86 Thu Magnum 4D 756
8922 CON 068/85 28/09/85 Sat Magnum 4D 138

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006848 sec (S:DO2)