Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9027 Magnum 4D 萬能 Came In Second
得第二
9027 Damacai 大馬彩 FASTING PROTEST
绝食抗议
9027 Sports Toto 多多 bank holiday
银行假期

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 22 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9027 CON 5782/24 31/03/24 Sun Sports Toto 17
9027 SP 811/22 31/12/22 Sat Magnum 4D 456
9027 SP 5371/22 26/02/22 Sat Damacai 308
9027 SP 5365/22 13/02/22 Sun Damacai 13
9027 SP 632/21 29/12/21 Wed Magnum 4D 46
9027 CON 5154/20 05/12/20 Sat Damacai 389
9027 SP 5158/20 22/08/20 Sat Sports Toto 105
9027 SP 4913/19 26/06/19 Wed Damacai 423
9027 CON 4883/18 26/12/18 Wed Sports Toto 182
9027 SP 4813/18 07/08/18 Tue Sports Toto 141

Advertisements

9027 SP 855/17 19/07/17 Wed Magnum 4D 42
9027 SP 698/16 06/09/16 Tue Magnum 4D 316
9027 CON 675/16 23/07/16 Sat Magnum 4D 45
9027 CON 492/15 19/07/15 Sun Magnum 4D 370
9027 SP 457/15 05/05/15 Tue Magnum 4D 75
9027 CON 331/14 26/08/14 Tue Magnum 4D 252
9027 SP 4055/14 26/08/14 Tue Damacai 0
9027 CON 3884/13 19/05/13 Sun Sports Toto 464
9027 SP 3854/13 20/03/13 Wed Sports Toto 60
9027 CON 3487/11 15/06/11 Wed Damacai 644
9027 CON 675/10 19/12/10 Sun Magnum 4D 178
9027 CON 527/10 16/02/10 Tue Magnum 4D 306
9027 SP 420/09 14/07/09 Tue Magnum 4D 217
9027 3RD 301/08 02/11/08 Sun Magnum 4D 254
9027 SP 137/06 15/11/06 Wed Magnum 4D 718
9027 SP 094/04 07/08/04 Sat Magnum 4D 830
9027 CON 2037/02 01/12/02 Sun Damacai 615
9027 CON 2029/02 17/07/02 Wed Sports Toto 137
9027 SP 1915/02 03/03/02 Sun Damacai 136
9027 SP 017/02 09/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 22
9027 SP 1831/01 28/04/01 Sat Sports Toto 287
9027 CON 1695/00 25/06/00 Sun Sports Toto 307
9027 CON 1608/99 12/12/99 Sun Sports Toto 196
9027 CON 143/97 29/11/97 Sat Magnum 4D 743
9027 SP 110/97 13/09/97 Sat Magnum 4D 77
9027 CON 1124/97 05/04/97 Sat Damacai 161
9027 SP 953/95 29/10/95 Sun Sports Toto 524
9027 SP 608/93 18/08/93 Wed Sports Toto 802
9027 CON 021/92 21/02/92 Fri Magnum 4D 544
9027 1ST 002/88 03/01/88 Sun Magnum 4D 1510
9027 CON 051/87 26/04/87 Sun Magnum 4D 252

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008994 sec (S:DO2)