Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9063 Magnum 4D 萬能 World Cup Soccer Final
世界杯足球决赛
9063 Damacai 大馬彩 EXPLOSION IN THE CITY
城市爆炸事件
9063 Sports Toto 多多 Mustard

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 2 17 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9063 SP 5788/24 14/04/24 Sun Sports Toto 35
9063 SP 5709/24 18/02/24 Sun Damacai 56
9063 2ND 908/23 02/08/23 Wed Magnum 4D 200
9063 CON 801/22 11/12/22 Sun Magnum 4D 234
9063 SP 5431/22 13/03/22 Sun Sports Toto 273
9063 SP 4903/19 06/02/19 Wed Sports Toto 1131
9063 CON 893/17 01/10/17 Sun Magnum 4D 493
9063 SP 877/17 30/08/17 Wed Magnum 4D 32
9063 SP 4431/16 02/10/16 Sun Damacai 332
9063 CON 4404/16 09/08/16 Tue Damacai 54

Advertisements

9063 CON 480/15 21/06/15 Sun Magnum 4D 266
9063 3RD 4204/15 04/03/15 Wed Sports Toto 109
9063 CON 3749/12 05/12/12 Wed Damacai 819
9063 SP 3675/12 07/07/12 Sat Damacai 151
9063 SP 3513/11 10/08/11 Wed Damacai 332
9063 SP 564/10 01/05/10 Sat Magnum 4D 466
9063 2ND 3032/08 16/07/08 Wed Sports Toto 654
9063 SP 2968/08 21/06/08 Sat Damacai 25
9063 SP 2901/07 23/09/07 Sun Sports Toto 272
9063 SP 123/07 23/09/07 Sun Magnum 4D 0
9063 1ST 015/07 03/02/07 Sat Magnum 4D 232
9063 SP 2740/07 03/02/07 Sat Damacai 0
9063 SP 154/05 24/12/05 Sat Magnum 4D 406
9063 CON 064/05 28/05/05 Sat Magnum 4D 210
9063 SP 2010/02 02/06/02 Sun Sports Toto 1091
9063 CON 1920/02 16/03/02 Sat Damacai 78
9063 3RD 093/99 04/08/99 Wed Magnum 4D 955
9063 CON 1441/99 07/04/99 Wed Damacai 119
9063 SP 009/98 21/01/98 Wed Magnum 4D 441
9063 CON 020/97 15/02/97 Sat Magnum 4D 340
9063 SP 1134/96 25/12/96 Wed Sports Toto 52
9063 CON 145/93 04/12/93 Sat Magnum 4D 1117
9063 CON 0455/92 26/12/92 Sat Damacai 343

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012366 sec (S:DO2)