Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9533 Magnum 4D 萬能 Porch
门廊
9533 Damacai 大馬彩 BLINDFOLD
蒙骗
9533 Sports Toto 多多 Assistant

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 1 2 18 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9533 SP 5813/24 09/06/24 Sun Sports Toto 7
9533 CON 014/24 20/03/24 Wed Magnum 4D 81
9533 SP 873/23 17/05/23 Wed Magnum 4D 308
9533 1ST 5604/23 04/03/23 Sat Sports Toto 74
9533 SP 5272/21 18/04/21 Sun Sports Toto 685
9533 CON 5124/20 03/10/20 Sat Damacai 197
9533 SP 209/19 13/07/19 Sat Magnum 4D 448
9533 1ST 4949/19 19/05/19 Sun Sports Toto 55
9533 CON 4915/19 03/03/19 Sun Sports Toto 77
9533 SP 4896/19 26/01/19 Sat Sports Toto 36

Advertisements

9533 SP 4699/18 31/03/18 Sat Damacai 242
9533 2ND 4719/18 27/01/18 Sat Sports Toto 63
9533 SP 4657/17 23/09/17 Sat Sports Toto 126
9533 CON 672/16 16/07/16 Sat Magnum 4D 434
9533 SP 662/16 25/06/16 Sat Magnum 4D 21
9533 CON 4373/16 01/06/16 Wed Damacai 24
9533 SP 4314/16 06/02/16 Sat Damacai 116
9533 CON 4234/15 26/08/15 Wed Damacai 164
9533 SP 4026/14 05/03/14 Wed Sports Toto 539
9533 SP 3928/13 07/12/13 Sat Damacai 88
9533 CON 109/13 25/05/13 Sat Magnum 4D 196
9533 CON 976/12 01/09/12 Sat Magnum 4D 266
9533 CON 963/12 04/08/12 Sat Magnum 4D 28
9533 CON 3634/11 28/12/11 Wed Sports Toto 220
9533 CON 3486/11 23/02/11 Wed Sports Toto 308
9533 1ST 3430/11 19/02/11 Sat Damacai 4
9533 CON 3343/10 02/05/10 Sun Sports Toto 293
9533 CON 3297/10 31/01/10 Sun Sports Toto 91
9533 SP 2715/06 10/12/06 Sun Damacai 1148
9533 1ST 2647/06 12/07/06 Wed Damacai 151
9533 SP 007/05 15/01/05 Sat Magnum 4D 543
9533 3RD 2285/04 29/05/04 Sat Damacai 231
9533 1ST 080/02 06/07/02 Sat Magnum 4D 693
9533 SP 1706/00 19/07/00 Wed Sports Toto 717
9533 3RD 049/00 22/04/00 Sat Magnum 4D 88
9533 SP 1447/99 21/04/99 Wed Damacai 367
9533 CON 134/94 06/11/94 Sun Magnum 4D 1627
9533 CON 0709/94 10/08/94 Wed Damacai 88
9533 CON 0657/94 10/04/94 Sun Damacai 122
9533 SP 0495/93 28/03/93 Sun Damacai 378
9533 SP 103/92 27/08/92 Thu Magnum 4D 213
9533 CON 0279/91 10/11/91 Sun Damacai 291
9533 CON 069/91 10/06/91 Mon Magnum 4D 153
9533 CON 100/90 20/08/90 Mon Magnum 4D 294
9533 SP 017/89 09/02/89 Thu Magnum 4D 557

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008089 sec (S:DO2)