Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0749 Magnum 4D 萬能 Stealing Office Equipment
偷办公室用具
0749 Damacai 大馬彩 SEA CUCUMBER
海参
0749 Sports Toto 多多 Sea cucumber
海参

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 21 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0749 SP 932/23 24/09/23 Sun Magnum 4D 301
0749 CON 857/23 09/04/23 Sun Magnum 4D 168
0749 SP 843/23 08/03/23 Wed Magnum 4D 32
0749 SP 5583/23 18/01/23 Wed Sports Toto 49
0749 1ST 817/23 14/01/23 Sat Magnum 4D 4
0749 SP 5441/22 03/04/22 Sun Sports Toto 286
0749 SP 5205/20 01/12/20 Tue Sports Toto 488
0749 SP 052/18 14/08/18 Tue Magnum 4D 840
0749 CON 4089/14 16/07/14 Wed Sports Toto 1490
0749 CON 795/11 27/08/11 Sat Magnum 4D 1054

Advertisements

0749 SP 3498/11 20/03/11 Sun Sports Toto 129
0749 CON 3317/10 29/06/10 Tue Damacai 264
0749 SP 3303/10 30/05/10 Sun Damacai 30
0749 SP 3280/10 11/04/10 Sun Damacai 49
0749 SP 066/05 01/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 1775
0749 SP 134/04 07/11/04 Sun Magnum 4D 206
0749 2ND 2381/04 01/09/04 Wed Sports Toto 67
0749 SP 2303/04 07/07/04 Wed Damacai 56
0749 SP 2280/04 16/05/04 Sun Damacai 52
0749 SP 2049/02 28/12/02 Sat Damacai 505
0749 CON 2080/02 09/11/02 Sat Sports Toto 49
0749 3RD 1850/01 06/10/01 Sat Damacai 399
0749 SP 1717/00 13/12/00 Wed Damacai 297
0749 SP 049/00 22/04/00 Sat Magnum 4D 235
0749 CON 111/99 15/09/99 Wed Magnum 4D 220
0749 SP 1548/99 01/08/99 Sun Sports Toto 45
0749 CON 1529/99 20/06/99 Sun Sports Toto 42
0749 CON 043/98 11/04/98 Sat Magnum 4D 435
0749 SP 060/97 18/05/97 Sun Magnum 4D 328
0749 SP 828/95 11/01/95 Wed Sports Toto 858
0749 CON 054/92 04/05/92 Mon Magnum 4D 982
0749 SP 0140/90 22/12/90 Sat Damacai 499
0749 CON 033/90 17/03/90 Sat Magnum 4D 280
0749 SP 012/85 19/05/85 Sun Magnum 4D 1763

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008958 sec (S:DO2)