Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0943 Magnum 4D 萬能 Deformed Nose
畸形鼻
0943 Damacai 大馬彩 WEIRD NOSE
怪鼻子
0943 Sports Toto 多多 Strange nose
怪鼻

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 11 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0943 CON 800/22 10/12/22 Sat Magnum 4D 554
0943 3RD 5493/22 24/07/22 Sun Sports Toto 139
0943 SP 5376/21 20/11/21 Sat Sports Toto 246
0943 CON 5281/21 09/05/21 Sun Sports Toto 195
0943 CON 5050/19 25/12/19 Wed Sports Toto 501
0943 SP 4936/19 17/08/19 Sat Damacai 130
0943 CON 4572/17 19/07/17 Wed Damacai 759
0943 CON 4582/17 16/04/17 Sun Sports Toto 94
0943 CON 4231/15 29/04/15 Wed Sports Toto 718
0943 CON 446/15 12/04/15 Sun Magnum 4D 17

Advertisements

0943 2ND 3794/12 21/11/12 Wed Sports Toto 186
0943 CON 010/12 07/11/12 Wed Magnum 4D 14
0943 SP 3603/12 11/02/12 Sat Damacai 270
0943 CON 3543/11 22/06/11 Wed Sports Toto 234
0943 CON 3471/11 11/05/11 Wed Damacai 42
0943 CON 2976/08 09/07/08 Wed Damacai 1036
0943 CON 2663/06 23/04/06 Sun Sports Toto 808
0943 SP 2434/05 16/04/05 Sat Damacai 372
0943 CON 2353/04 30/06/04 Wed Sports Toto 290
0943 CON 2228/03 04/10/03 Sat Sports Toto 270
0943 SP 013/03 29/01/03 Wed Magnum 4D 248
0943 SP 2051/02 04/09/02 Wed Sports Toto 147
0943 CON 1848/01 03/06/01 Sun Sports Toto 458
0943 SP 1820/01 01/04/01 Sun Sports Toto 63
0943 CON 998/96 11/02/96 Sun Sports Toto 1876
0943 SP 101/95 23/08/95 Wed Magnum 4D 172
0943 SP 010/95 22/01/95 Sun Magnum 4D 213
0943 CON 797/94 30/10/94 Sun Sports Toto 84
0943 CON 107/94 05/09/94 Mon Magnum 4D 55
0943 SP 0613/93 29/12/93 Wed Damacai 250
0943 CON 488/92 11/11/92 Wed Sports Toto 413
0943 1ST 153/91 23/12/91 Mon Magnum 4D 324
0943 CON 0159/91 03/02/91 Sun Damacai 323
0943 CON 064/89 29/05/89 Mon Magnum 4D 615

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007864 sec (S:DO2)