Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1833 Magnum 4D 萬能 Canvas Chair
帆布椅
1833 Damacai 大馬彩 EASY CHAIR
布椅
1833 Sports Toto 多多 Fabric Chair
布椅

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 3 21 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1833 SP 5773/24 10/03/24 Sun Sports Toto 98
1833 CON 5583/23 14/05/23 Sun Damacai 301
1833 SP 863/23 23/04/23 Sun Magnum 4D 21
1833 CON 5260/21 27/03/21 Sat Sports Toto 757
1833 3RD 5052/19 29/12/19 Sun Sports Toto 454
1833 CON 4975/19 06/11/19 Wed Damacai 53
1833 1ST 244/19 25/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 42
1833 3RD 4898/19 29/01/19 Tue Sports Toto 239
1833 SP 4831/18 12/09/18 Wed Sports Toto 139
1833 CON 4750/18 18/07/18 Wed Damacai 56

Advertisements

1833 SP 4571/17 26/03/17 Sun Sports Toto 7
1833 CON 4102/14 13/08/14 Wed Sports Toto 956
1833 SP 319/14 02/08/14 Sat Magnum 4D 11
1833 CON 3927/13 04/12/13 Wed Damacai 241
1833 SP 3788/13 20/02/13 Wed Damacai 287
1833 CON 3704/12 05/09/12 Wed Damacai 168
1833 SP 3640/12 11/01/12 Wed Sports Toto 238
1833 CON 3484/11 08/06/11 Wed Damacai 217
1833 SP 3392/10 01/12/10 Wed Damacai 189
1833 CON 3374/10 06/07/10 Tue Sports Toto 148
1833 2ND 3310/10 24/02/10 Wed Sports Toto 132
1833 SP 3168/09 06/05/09 Wed Sports Toto 294
1833 CON 2861/07 27/06/07 Wed Sports Toto 679
1833 SP 2707/06 26/07/06 Wed Sports Toto 336
1833 CON 023/06 22/02/06 Wed Magnum 4D 154
1833 SP 085/05 16/07/05 Sat Magnum 4D 221
1833 SP 084/04 14/07/04 Wed Magnum 4D 367
1833 SP 2236/04 08/02/04 Sun Damacai 157
1833 SP 2232/04 31/01/04 Sat Damacai 8
1833 CON 078/02 30/06/02 Sun Magnum 4D 580
1833 SP 072/02 16/06/02 Sun Magnum 4D 14
1833 CON 1923/02 23/03/02 Sat Damacai 85
1833 SP 144/00 29/11/00 Wed Magnum 4D 479
1833 CON 139/00 18/11/00 Sat Magnum 4D 11
1833 SP 1521/99 26/09/99 Sun Damacai 419
1833 CON 078/99 30/06/99 Wed Magnum 4D 88
1833 CON 1313/98 20/06/98 Sat Damacai 375
1833 1ST 1215/97 02/11/97 Sun Damacai 230
1833 CON 979/95 30/12/95 Sat Sports Toto 673
1833 SP 900/95 28/06/95 Wed Sports Toto 185
1833 3RD 103/94 27/08/94 Sat Magnum 4D 305
1833 SP 672/94 13/01/94 Thu Sports Toto 226
1833 SP 009/93 21/01/93 Thu Magnum 4D 357
1833 CON 499/92 06/12/92 Sun Sports Toto 46
1833 SP 0117/90 13/10/90 Sat Damacai 785
1833 CON 087/89 22/07/89 Sat Magnum 4D 448
1833 2ND 089/88 25/07/88 Mon Magnum 4D 362
1833 CON 152/86 20/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 583
1833 CON 081/85 27/10/85 Sun Magnum 4D 419

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009201 sec (S:DO2)