Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6976 Magnum 4D 萬能 Temple
庙宇
6976 Damacai 大馬彩 TEMPLE
6976 Sports Toto 多多 Temple

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 2 22 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6976 CON 5650/23 11/10/23 Wed Damacai 222
6976 SP 5653/23 21/06/23 Wed Sports Toto 112
6976 1ST 5639/23 21/05/23 Sun Sports Toto 31
6976 2ND 652/22 09/02/22 Wed Magnum 4D 466
6976 2ND 613/21 21/11/21 Sun Magnum 4D 80
6976 SP 287/19 28/12/19 Sat Magnum 4D 694
6976 CON 5023/19 27/10/19 Sun Sports Toto 62
6976 SP 4664/18 21/01/18 Sun Damacai 644
6976 CON 612/16 13/03/16 Sun Magnum 4D 679
6976 2ND 4057/14 30/08/14 Sat Damacai 561

Advertisements

6976 3RD 153/13 25/08/13 Sun Magnum 4D 342
6976 SP 097/13 30/04/13 Tue Magnum 4D 117
6976 SP 3642/12 29/04/12 Sun Damacai 366
6976 SP 897/12 20/03/12 Tue Magnum 4D 40
6976 CON 3387/10 01/08/10 Sun Sports Toto 597
6976 CON 591/10 27/06/10 Sun Magnum 4D 35
6976 SP 3304/10 14/02/10 Sun Sports Toto 133
6976 SP 3026/08 02/11/08 Sun Damacai 469
6976 CON 3013/08 04/10/08 Sat Damacai 29
6976 SP 2903/07 29/09/07 Sat Sports Toto 371
6976 SP 084/04 14/07/04 Wed Magnum 4D 1172
6976 SP 2337/04 26/05/04 Wed Sports Toto 49
6976 SP 122/03 11/10/03 Sat Magnum 4D 228
6976 CON 2158/03 30/04/03 Wed Sports Toto 164
6976 CON 1982/02 31/03/02 Sun Sports Toto 395
6976 CON 1922/02 20/03/02 Wed Damacai 11
6976 CON 087/00 19/07/00 Wed Magnum 4D 609
6976 CON 1609/00 15/04/00 Sat Damacai 95
6976 SP 1549/99 01/12/99 Wed Damacai 136
6976 SP 1600/99 24/11/99 Wed Sports Toto 7
6976 CON 1468/99 05/06/99 Sat Damacai 172
6976 SP 1411/99 30/01/99 Sat Damacai 126
6976 CON 1457/99 13/01/99 Wed Sports Toto 17
6976 3RD 144/97 30/11/97 Sun Magnum 4D 409
6976 CON 1258/97 11/10/97 Sat Sports Toto 50
6976 CON 037/97 26/03/97 Wed Magnum 4D 199
6976 SP 1072/96 04/12/96 Wed Damacai 112
6976 SP 029/96 09/03/96 Sat Magnum 4D 270
6976 SP 0950/96 24/02/96 Sat Damacai 14
6976 SP 918/95 09/08/95 Wed Sports Toto 199
6976 2ND 056/95 10/05/95 Wed Magnum 4D 91
6976 CON 0780/95 22/01/95 Sun Damacai 108
6976 SP 703/94 27/03/94 Sun Sports Toto 301
6976 CON 0273/91 27/10/91 Sun Damacai 882
6976 SP 0201/91 12/05/91 Sun Damacai 168
6976 CON 007/91 17/01/91 Thu Magnum 4D 115
6976 CON 0097/90 04/08/90 Sat Damacai 166
6976 CON 084/89 15/07/89 Sat Magnum 4D 385

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009477 sec (S:DO2)