Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0065 Magnum 4D 萬能 Police Station On Fire
警局失火
0065 Damacai 大馬彩 POLICE STATION ON FIRE
火烧警局
0065 Sports Toto 多多 Police station on fire
火烧警局

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 1 14 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0065 CON 5813/24 09/06/24 Sun Sports Toto 42
0065 SP 5719/24 09/03/24 Sat Damacai 92
0065 SP 5707/24 14/02/24 Wed Damacai 24
0065 SP 5331/21 05/12/21 Sun Damacai 801
0065 SP 5381/21 30/11/21 Tue Sports Toto 5
0065 SP 394/20 22/08/20 Sat Magnum 4D 465
0065 SP 5132/20 24/06/20 Wed Sports Toto 59
0065 CON 4746/18 08/07/18 Sun Damacai 717
0065 CON 497/15 29/07/15 Wed Magnum 4D 1075
0065 2ND 4024/14 21/06/14 Sat Damacai 403

Advertisements

0065 CON 145/13 10/08/13 Sat Magnum 4D 301
0065 CON 3918/13 31/07/13 Wed Sports Toto 10
0065 SP 3914/13 21/07/13 Sun Sports Toto 10
0065 CON 3677/12 11/07/12 Wed Damacai 375
0065 2ND 625/10 05/09/10 Sun Magnum 4D 675
0065 CON 593/10 30/06/10 Wed Magnum 4D 67
0065 SP 481/09 14/11/09 Sat Magnum 4D 228
0065 SP 3193/09 01/07/09 Wed Sports Toto 136
0065 SP 2705/06 18/11/06 Sat Damacai 956
0065 CON 106/05 03/09/05 Sat Magnum 4D 441
0065 CON 2107/03 07/01/03 Tue Sports Toto 970
0065 CON 1910/02 20/02/02 Wed Damacai 321
0065 CON 137/01 17/11/01 Sat Magnum 4D 95
0065 CON 1903/01 07/10/01 Sun Sports Toto 41
0065 CON 1820/01 01/08/01 Wed Damacai 67
0065 SP 137/00 12/11/00 Sun Magnum 4D 262
0065 CON 1533/99 24/10/99 Sun Damacai 385
0065 CON 1245/97 10/09/97 Wed Sports Toto 774
0065 CON 088/97 23/07/97 Wed Magnum 4D 49
0065 CON 0809/95 01/04/95 Sat Damacai 844
0065 CON 496/92 29/11/92 Sun Sports Toto 853
0065 3RD 0419/92 03/10/92 Sat Damacai 57
0065 CON 0071/90 05/05/90 Sat Damacai 882
0065 SP 073/86 19/06/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1416
0065 SP 065/86 31/05/86 Sat Magnum 4D 19

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007643 sec (S:DO2)