Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0146 Magnum 4D 萬能 Crystal Palace
水晶宫
0146 Damacai 大馬彩 CRYSTAL PALACE
水晶宫
0146 Sports Toto 多多 Crystal Palace
水晶宫

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 2 22 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0146 SP 019/24 31/03/24 Sun Magnum 4D 50
0146 CON 5619/23 02/08/23 Wed Damacai 242
0146 SP 877/23 27/05/23 Sat Magnum 4D 67
0146 2ND 259/19 27/10/19 Sun Magnum 4D 1308
0146 SP 4233/15 03/05/15 Sun Sports Toto 1638
0146 SP 4166/14 21/12/14 Sun Sports Toto 133
0146 CON 375/14 23/11/14 Sun Magnum 4D 28
0146 3RD 293/14 04/06/14 Wed Magnum 4D 172
0146 SP 275/14 29/04/14 Tue Magnum 4D 36
0146 CON 3946/13 28/09/13 Sat Sports Toto 213

Advertisements

0146 CON 3865/13 10/04/13 Wed Sports Toto 91
0146 SP 3396/10 11/12/10 Sat Damacai 851
0146 SP 3369/10 16/10/10 Sat Damacai 56
0146 CON 413/09 30/06/09 Tue Magnum 4D 473
0146 1ST 3188/09 21/06/09 Sun Sports Toto 9
0146 SP 255/08 19/07/08 Sat Magnum 4D 337
0146 CON 102/07 11/08/07 Sat Magnum 4D 343
0146 SP 2863/07 01/07/07 Sun Sports Toto 41
0146 CON 2800/07 17/02/07 Sat Sports Toto 134
0146 CON 013/06 29/01/06 Sun Magnum 4D 384
0146 CON 2148/03 02/08/03 Sat Damacai 911
0146 SP 1936/01 22/12/01 Sat Sports Toto 588
0146 CON 149/01 15/12/01 Sat Magnum 4D 7
0146 1ST 1805/01 30/06/01 Sat Damacai 168
0146 CON 1852/01 10/06/01 Sun Sports Toto 20
0146 SP 1743/00 08/10/00 Sun Sports Toto 245
0146 CON 1688/00 08/10/00 Sun Damacai 0
0146 SP 1677/00 16/09/00 Sat Damacai 22
0146 CON 061/99 22/05/99 Sat Magnum 4D 483
0146 SP 1341/98 22/04/98 Wed Sports Toto 395
0146 SP 1149/97 29/01/97 Wed Sports Toto 448
0146 3RD 147/96 08/12/96 Sun Magnum 4D 52
0146 CON 1034/96 07/09/96 Sat Damacai 92
0146 SP 152/95 20/12/95 Wed Magnum 4D 262
0146 CON 146/95 06/12/95 Wed Magnum 4D 14
0146 SP 001/95 01/01/95 Sun Magnum 4D 339
0146 SP 091/94 30/07/94 Sat Magnum 4D 155
0146 SP 018/94 10/02/94 Thu Magnum 4D 170
0146 SP 0620/94 15/01/94 Sat Damacai 26
0146 CON 0522/93 30/05/93 Sun Damacai 230
0146 SP 068/89 08/06/89 Thu Magnum 4D 1452
0146 2ND 010/89 23/01/89 Mon Magnum 4D 136
0146 SP 114/88 22/09/88 Thu Magnum 4D 123
0146 SP 005/87 10/01/87 Sat Magnum 4D 621

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011739 sec (S:DO2)