Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0530 Magnum 4D 萬能 Flying Hen
母鸡飞
0530 Damacai 大馬彩 HEN
母鸡
0530 Sports Toto 多多 Hen
母鸡

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 0 18 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0530 CON 025/24 14/04/24 Sun Magnum 4D 63
0530 CON 796/22 03/12/22 Sat Magnum 4D 498
0530 CON 597/21 20/10/21 Wed Magnum 4D 409
0530 1ST 5086/20 08/07/20 Wed Damacai 469
0530 SP 5031/20 07/03/20 Sat Damacai 123
0530 SP 4960/19 05/10/19 Sat Damacai 154
0530 SP 4726/18 27/05/18 Sun Damacai 496
0530 CON 4618/17 04/07/17 Tue Sports Toto 327
0530 SP 4556/17 14/06/17 Wed Damacai 20
0530 SP 4352/16 05/01/16 Tue Sports Toto 526

Advertisements

0530 CON 3823/13 04/05/13 Sat Damacai 571
0530 2ND 3548/11 02/07/11 Sat Sports Toto 672
0530 CON 3441/10 24/11/10 Wed Sports Toto 220
0530 CON 3343/10 02/05/10 Sun Sports Toto 206
0530 CON 3242/10 27/01/10 Wed Damacai 95
0530 SP 3165/09 22/08/09 Sat Damacai 158
0530 CON 3145/09 12/07/09 Sun Damacai 41
0530 1ST 2342/04 02/10/04 Sat Damacai 1744
0530 CON 2256/04 27/03/04 Sat Damacai 189
0530 SP 071/03 14/06/03 Sat Magnum 4D 287
0530 SP 2130/03 26/02/03 Wed Sports Toto 108
0530 CON 1936/02 20/04/02 Sat Damacai 312
0530 SP 1732/00 13/09/00 Wed Sports Toto 584
0530 SP 120/99 06/10/99 Wed Magnum 4D 343
0530 SP 1520/99 25/09/99 Sat Damacai 11
0530 SP 1377/98 14/11/98 Sat Damacai 315
0530 SP 1364/98 14/06/98 Sun Sports Toto 153
0530 2ND 085/97 16/07/97 Wed Magnum 4D 333
0530 CON 1073/96 04/08/96 Sun Sports Toto 346
0530 CON 0980/96 04/05/96 Sat Damacai 92
0530 SP 0767/94 24/12/94 Sat Damacai 497
0530 2ND 0741/94 23/10/94 Sun Damacai 62
0530 SP 0629/94 05/02/94 Sat Damacai 260
0530 SP 0577/93 06/10/93 Wed Damacai 122
0530 CON 0574/93 29/09/93 Wed Damacai 7
0530 CON 609/93 19/08/93 Thu Sports Toto 41
0530 CON 0303/92 05/01/92 Sun Damacai 592
0530 CON 150/91 16/12/91 Mon Magnum 4D 20
0530 SP 0212/91 08/06/91 Sat Damacai 191
0530 CON 113/87 19/09/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1358

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007742 sec (S:DO2)