Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0540 Magnum 4D 萬能 Otter
水獭
0540 Damacai 大馬彩 OTTER
水濑
0540 Sports Toto 多多 Otters
水獭

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 5 2 14 24

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0540 CON 019/24 31/03/24 Sun Magnum 4D 50
0540 1ST 5497/22 31/07/22 Sun Sports Toto 609
0540 CON 651/22 08/02/22 Tue Magnum 4D 173
0540 1ST 5125/20 04/10/20 Sun Damacai 492
0540 CON 323/20 14/03/20 Sat Magnum 4D 204
0540 CON 5024/19 30/10/19 Wed Sports Toto 136
0540 2ND 122/19 02/01/19 Wed Magnum 4D 301
0540 2ND 4652/17 27/12/17 Wed Damacai 371
0540 CON 797/17 19/03/17 Sun Magnum 4D 283
0540 CON 4320/15 01/11/15 Sun Sports Toto 504

Advertisements

0540 CON 379/14 30/11/14 Sun Magnum 4D 294
0540 1ST 4048/14 20/04/14 Sun Sports Toto 224
0540 SP 3856/13 10/07/13 Wed Damacai 284
0540 CON 3846/13 03/03/13 Sun Sports Toto 129
0540 CON 004/12 27/10/12 Sat Magnum 4D 127
0540 CON 3647/12 24/01/12 Tue Sports Toto 277
0540 2ND 3624/11 07/12/11 Wed Sports Toto 48
0540 CON 3592/11 04/10/11 Tue Sports Toto 64
0540 CON 596/10 06/07/10 Tue Magnum 4D 455
0540 SP 123/06 14/10/06 Sat Magnum 4D 1361
0540 CON 2571/06 04/02/06 Sat Damacai 252
0540 CON 2579/05 02/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 94
0540 SP 2386/04 11/09/04 Sat Sports Toto 417
0540 SP 089/04 25/07/04 Sun Magnum 4D 48
0540 SP 1978/02 21/07/02 Sun Damacai 735
0540 SP 021/02 17/02/02 Sun Magnum 4D 154
0540 SP 062/01 26/05/01 Sat Magnum 4D 267
0540 SP 042/00 05/04/00 Wed Magnum 4D 416
0540 CON 1630/00 02/02/00 Wed Sports Toto 63
0540 CON 009/00 19/01/00 Wed Magnum 4D 14
0540 2ND 1549/99 01/12/99 Wed Damacai 49
0540 CON 1582/99 16/10/99 Sat Sports Toto 46
0540 CON 068/99 06/06/99 Sun Magnum 4D 132
0540 CON 1471/99 14/02/99 Sun Sports Toto 112
0540 SP 1356/98 27/05/98 Wed Sports Toto 263
0540 SP 006/98 14/01/98 Wed Magnum 4D 133
0540 3RD 006/96 14/01/96 Sun Magnum 4D 731
0540 SP 006/95 14/01/95 Sat Magnum 4D 365
0540 2ND 795/94 26/10/94 Wed Sports Toto 80
0540 SP 0617/94 08/01/94 Sat Damacai 291
0540 CON 045/93 15/04/93 Thu Magnum 4D 268
0540 CON 0498/93 04/04/93 Sun Damacai 11
0540 CON 080/92 04/07/92 Sat Magnum 4D 274
0540 CON 0278/91 09/11/91 Sat Damacai 238
0540 3RD 094/88 06/08/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1190
0540 SP 138/87 15/11/87 Sun Magnum 4D 265
0540 CON 133/87 05/11/87 Thu Magnum 4D 10

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009332 sec (S:DO2)