Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1222 Magnum 4D 萬能 Spring For Window Blind
窗帘弹簧
1222 Damacai 大馬彩 CURTAIN SPRING
窗帘弹簧
1222 Sports Toto 多多 Curtains spring
窗帘弹簧

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 3 11 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1222 SP 019/24 31/03/24 Sun Magnum 4D 50
1222 SP 5261/21 28/03/21 Sun Sports Toto 1099
1222 CON 250/19 06/10/19 Sun Magnum 4D 539
1222 SP 064/18 05/09/18 Wed Magnum 4D 396
1222 CON 4701/17 20/12/17 Wed Sports Toto 259
1222 1ST 4462/16 20/08/16 Sat Sports Toto 487
1222 SP 683/16 07/08/16 Sun Magnum 4D 13
1222 CON 4346/15 26/12/15 Sat Sports Toto 225
1222 SP 4288/15 29/08/15 Sat Sports Toto 119
1222 CON 268/14 13/04/14 Sun Magnum 4D 503

Advertisements

1222 3RD 052/13 30/01/13 Wed Magnum 4D 196
1222 CON 3777/12 17/10/12 Wed Sports Toto 105
1222 CON 3465/11 30/04/11 Sat Damacai 536
1222 CON 653/10 02/11/10 Tue Magnum 4D 179
1222 CON 3266/10 14/03/10 Sun Damacai 233
1222 CON 3219/09 09/12/09 Wed Damacai 95
1222 CON 3178/09 16/09/09 Wed Damacai 84
1222 SP 369/09 29/03/09 Sun Magnum 4D 171
1222 CON 2401/05 06/02/05 Sun Damacai 1512
1222 CON 033/03 16/03/03 Sun Magnum 4D 693
1222 CON 1846/01 30/05/01 Wed Sports Toto 655
1222 SP 1744/01 10/02/01 Sat Damacai 109
1222 SP 1698/00 01/11/00 Wed Damacai 101
1222 CON 1689/00 11/10/00 Wed Damacai 21
1222 CON 001/00 01/01/00 Sat Magnum 4D 284
1222 CON 1562/99 01/09/99 Wed Sports Toto 122
1222 3RD 1458/99 12/05/99 Wed Damacai 112
1222 SP 0851/95 08/07/95 Sat Damacai 1404
1222 1ST 0805/95 22/03/95 Wed Damacai 108
1222 CON 076/94 25/06/94 Sat Magnum 4D 270
1222 CON 047/94 18/04/94 Mon Magnum 4D 68
1222 CON 707/94 06/04/94 Wed Sports Toto 12
1222 SP 011/94 24/01/94 Mon Magnum 4D 72
1222 CON 0547/93 28/07/93 Wed Damacai 180
1222 CON 0380/92 04/07/92 Sat Damacai 389
1222 CON 039/90 31/03/90 Sat Magnum 4D 826
1222 3RD 117/89 30/09/89 Sat Magnum 4D 182
1222 SP 058/87 14/05/87 Thu Magnum 4D 870

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009765 sec (S:DO2)