Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1373 Magnum 4D 萬能 Triangle Iron Rod
三角铁
1373 Damacai 大馬彩 TRIANGLE IRON BAR
三角铁
1373 Sports Toto 多多 Triangular iron
三角铁

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 3 1 19 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1373 CON 025/24 14/04/24 Sun Magnum 4D 63
1373 SP 996/24 14/02/24 Wed Magnum 4D 60
1373 SP 904/23 23/07/23 Sun Magnum 4D 206
1373 SP 5447/22 06/08/22 Sat Damacai 351
1373 SP 455/21 02/01/21 Sat Magnum 4D 581
1373 CON 021/18 16/06/18 Sat Magnum 4D 931
1373 2ND 4549/17 28/05/17 Sun Damacai 384
1373 SP 4531/17 04/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 144
1373 SP 4486/16 05/10/16 Wed Sports Toto 91
1373 SP 4486/16 05/10/16 Wed Sports Toto 0

Advertisements

1373 SP 478/15 17/06/15 Wed Magnum 4D 447
1373 CON 4147/14 12/11/14 Wed Sports Toto 217
1373 1ST 4145/14 08/11/14 Sat Sports Toto 4
1373 1ST 4074/14 04/10/14 Sat Damacai 35
1373 SP 4019/14 08/06/14 Sun Damacai 118
1373 CON 283/14 14/05/14 Wed Magnum 4D 25
1373 SP 3667/12 23/06/12 Sat Damacai 690
1373 CON 3300/10 23/05/10 Sun Damacai 762
1373 SP 3304/10 14/02/10 Sun Sports Toto 98
1373 CON 3275/09 15/12/09 Tue Sports Toto 61
1373 CON 311/08 22/11/08 Sat Magnum 4D 388
1373 SP 3001/08 04/05/08 Sun Sports Toto 202
1373 CON 2682/06 04/06/06 Sun Sports Toto 700
1373 SP 051/06 29/04/06 Sat Magnum 4D 36
1373 CON 2454/05 06/02/05 Sun Sports Toto 447
1373 CON 032/04 14/03/04 Sun Magnum 4D 329
1373 CON 1982/02 31/07/02 Wed Damacai 592
1373 2ND 1789/01 23/05/01 Wed Damacai 434
1373 1ST 1765/00 29/11/00 Wed Sports Toto 175
1373 CON 130/99 30/10/99 Sat Magnum 4D 396
1373 SP 1191/97 07/05/97 Wed Sports Toto 906
1373 SP 1094/97 25/01/97 Sat Damacai 102
1373 SP 1100/96 06/10/96 Sun Sports Toto 111
1373 CON 086/96 20/07/96 Sat Magnum 4D 78
1373 CON 736/94 12/06/94 Sun Sports Toto 769
1373 CON 661/93 19/12/93 Sun Sports Toto 175
1373 CON 0536/93 03/07/93 Sat Damacai 169
1373 SP 0507/93 25/04/93 Sun Damacai 69
1373 SP 0482/93 27/02/93 Sat Damacai 57
1373 3RD 059/92 16/05/92 Sat Magnum 4D 287
1373 SP 0299/91 28/12/91 Sat Damacai 140
1373 CON 0144/90 30/12/90 Sun Damacai 363
1373 2ND 110/87 12/09/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1205
1373 CON 037/85 18/07/85 Thu Magnum 4D 786

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008266 sec (S:DO2)