Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1607 Magnum 4D 萬能 Dagger Demonstration
飞刀表演
1607 Damacai 大馬彩 DARTS SHOW
表演飞刀
1607 Sports Toto 多多 Flying darts performance
表演飞刀

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 10 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1607 CON 3719/23 21/06/23 Wed Sabah 88 396
1607 CON 3655/23 29/01/23 Sun Sabah 88 143
1607 CON 3631/22 11/12/22 Sun Sabah 88 49
1607 3RD 3572/22 16/08/22 Tue Sabah 88 117
1607 2ND 4562/22 15/01/22 Sat Cash Sweep 213
1607 CON 4403/21 20/02/21 Sat Cash Sweep 329
1607 SP 4383/21 13/01/21 Wed Cash Sweep 38
1607 CON 061/20 09/08/20 Sun STC 4D 157
1607 CON 169/18 12/12/18 Wed STC 4D 606
1607 CON 127/18 19/09/18 Wed STC 4D 84

Advertisements

1607 CON 2486/16 17/05/16 Tue Sabah 88 509
1607 SP 3546/16 16/03/16 Wed Cash Sweep 62
1607 SP 2225/14 06/12/14 Sat Sabah 88 466
1607 SP 130/14 24/09/14 Wed STC 4D 73
1607 SP 2071/14 26/01/14 Sun Sabah 88 241
1607 CON 133/13 29/09/13 Sun STC 4D 119
1607 SP 1683/11 26/11/11 Sat Sabah 88 673
1607 CON 2749/11 01/10/11 Sat Cash Sweep 56
1607 CON 2646/11 26/02/11 Sat Cash Sweep 217
1607 2ND 50/10 10/04/10 Sat STC 4D 322
1607 CON 2447/10 13/01/10 Wed Cash Sweep 87
1607 SP 1342/09 16/12/09 Wed Sabah 88 28
1607 SP 134/09 07/10/09 Wed STC 4D 70
1607 CON 113/09 26/08/09 Wed STC 4D 42
1607 CON 011/09 24/01/09 Sat STC 4D 214
1607 CON 048/06 09/04/06 Sun STC 4D 1021
1607 CON 164/05 07/12/05 Wed STC 4D 123
1607 1ST 75/05 01/06/05 Wed STC 4D 189
1607 SP 1659/05 08/05/05 Sun Cash Sweep 24
1607 SP 1559/04 13/10/04 Wed Cash Sweep 207
1607 CON 1039/01 19/08/01 Sun Cash Sweep 1151
1607 CON 1/2001 03/01/01 Wed STC 4D 228
1607 CON 0311/97 08/02/97 Sat Cash Sweep 1425

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008280 sec (S:DO2)