Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1880 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cock Crowing
鸡啼
1880 Damacai 大馬彩 STEEL FENCE
铁篱笆
1880 Sports Toto 多多 Iron mesh fence
铁网篱笆

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 3 19 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1880 CON 5782/24 31/03/24 Sun Sports Toto 50
1880 SP 898/23 09/07/23 Sun Magnum 4D 266
1880 SP 849/23 22/03/23 Wed Magnum 4D 109
1880 CON 5327/21 28/11/21 Sun Damacai 479
1880 CON 5227/21 08/05/21 Sat Damacai 204
1880 CON 5228/21 23/01/21 Sat Sports Toto 105
1880 SP 322/20 11/03/20 Wed Magnum 4D 318
1880 CON 152/19 06/03/19 Wed Magnum 4D 371
1880 SP 4657/17 23/09/17 Sat Sports Toto 529
1880 3RD 4536/17 15/01/17 Sun Sports Toto 251

Advertisements

1880 SP 239/14 15/02/14 Sat Magnum 4D 946
1880 CON 4008/14 01/02/14 Sat Sports Toto 14
1880 CON 3700/12 29/08/12 Wed Damacai 521
1880 2ND 852/11 21/12/11 Wed Magnum 4D 252
1880 SP 3596/11 12/10/11 Wed Sports Toto 70
1880 CON 193/08 24/02/08 Sun Magnum 4D 1326
1880 CON 2847/07 23/09/07 Sun Damacai 154
1880 CON 2709/06 30/07/06 Sun Sports Toto 420
1880 SP 2641/06 28/06/06 Wed Damacai 32
1880 SP 2520/05 16/10/05 Sun Damacai 255
1880 3RD 2439/05 24/04/05 Sun Damacai 175
1880 CON 2319/04 17/04/04 Sat Sports Toto 372
1880 SP 2178/03 08/10/03 Wed Damacai 192
1880 SP 102/03 24/08/03 Sun Magnum 4D 45
1880 SP 1702/00 08/11/00 Wed Damacai 1019
1880 CON 1592/00 05/03/00 Sun Damacai 248
1880 CON 1595/99 13/11/99 Sat Sports Toto 113
1880 CON 1370/98 31/10/98 Sat Damacai 378
1880 CON 1367/98 24/10/98 Sat Damacai 7
1880 SP 1265/98 28/02/98 Sat Damacai 238
1880 SP 1219/97 12/11/97 Wed Damacai 108
1880 SP 1004/96 29/06/96 Sat Damacai 501
1880 SP 987/96 17/01/96 Wed Sports Toto 164
1880 3RD 105/94 01/09/94 Thu Magnum 4D 503
1880 CON 0668/94 07/05/94 Sat Damacai 117
1880 SP 096/93 12/08/93 Thu Magnum 4D 268
1880 1ST 0529/93 16/06/93 Wed Damacai 57
1880 CON 006/93 14/01/93 Thu Magnum 4D 153
1880 CON 0227/91 13/07/91 Sat Damacai 551
1880 SP 088/90 23/07/90 Mon Magnum 4D 355
1880 SP 080/90 05/07/90 Thu Magnum 4D 18
1880 CON 028/89 06/03/89 Mon Magnum 4D 486
1880 SP 003/89 07/01/89 Sat Magnum 4D 58
1880 CON 114/88 22/09/88 Thu Magnum 4D 107

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011260 sec (S:DO2)