Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1989 Magnum 4D 萬能 Crutches
拐杖
1989 Damacai 大馬彩 CRUTCH
拐杖
1989 Sports Toto 多多 Crutch
拐杖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 2 24 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1989 SP 5458/22 14/05/22 Sat Sports Toto 46
1989 SP 5439/22 30/03/22 Wed Sports Toto 45
1989 1ST 5325/21 24/11/21 Wed Damacai 126
1989 2ND 496/21 27/03/21 Sat Magnum 4D 242
1989 SP 439/20 28/11/20 Sat Magnum 4D 119
1989 CON 318/20 01/03/20 Sun Magnum 4D 272
1989 CON 4896/19 19/05/19 Sun Damacai 287
1989 CON 170/19 14/04/19 Sun Magnum 4D 35
1989 CON 109/18 05/12/18 Wed Magnum 4D 130
1989 CON 4733/18 13/06/18 Wed Damacai 175

Advertisements

1989 CON 4280/15 09/08/15 Sun Sports Toto 479
1989 SP 4178/15 14/01/15 Wed Sports Toto 207
1989 CON 4149/14 16/11/14 Sun Sports Toto 59
1989 CON 337/14 06/09/14 Sat Magnum 4D 71
1989 CON 4103/14 16/08/14 Sat Sports Toto 21
1989 SP 3904/13 30/06/13 Sun Sports Toto 412
1989 SP 3765/12 22/09/12 Sat Sports Toto 281
1989 SP 3764/12 19/09/12 Wed Sports Toto 3
1989 CON 3639/12 22/04/12 Sun Damacai 150
1989 SP 3557/11 09/11/11 Wed Damacai 165
1989 SP 3433/10 06/11/10 Sat Sports Toto 368
1989 SP 3368/10 13/10/10 Wed Damacai 24
1989 SP 3250/09 25/10/09 Sun Sports Toto 353
1989 SP 455/09 23/09/09 Wed Magnum 4D 32
1989 SP 2763/06 29/11/06 Wed Sports Toto 1029
1989 3RD 130/06 29/10/06 Sun Magnum 4D 31
1989 SP 061/06 21/05/06 Sun Magnum 4D 161
1989 2ND 2495/05 01/05/05 Sun Sports Toto 385
1989 SP 2413/05 01/03/05 Tue Damacai 61
1989 CON 2274/04 11/01/04 Sun Sports Toto 415
1989 SP 2046/02 24/08/02 Sat Sports Toto 505
1989 CON 1876/01 05/08/01 Sun Sports Toto 384
1989 CON 1844/01 26/05/01 Sat Sports Toto 71
1989 CON 1751/01 25/02/01 Sun Damacai 90
1989 3RD 1657/00 02/08/00 Wed Damacai 207
1989 SP 1347/98 06/09/98 Sun Damacai 696
1989 CON 039/98 01/04/98 Wed Magnum 4D 158
1989 CON 1239/97 27/08/97 Wed Sports Toto 217
1989 SP 1198/97 24/05/97 Sat Sports Toto 95
1989 CON 1029/96 24/04/96 Wed Sports Toto 395
1989 SP 155/94 25/12/94 Sun Magnum 4D 486
1989 SP 0647/94 19/03/94 Sat Damacai 281
1989 SP 527/93 10/02/93 Wed Sports Toto 402
1989 1ST 0388/92 22/07/92 Wed Damacai 203
1989 CON 006/91 14/01/91 Mon Magnum 4D 555
1989 SP 095/89 10/08/89 Thu Magnum 4D 522
1989 SP 002/88 03/01/88 Sun Magnum 4D 585
1989 CON 045/86 13/04/86 Sun Magnum 4D 630

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005805 sec (S:DO2)