Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2120 Magnum 4D 萬能 Amethyst
紫水晶
2120 Damacai 大馬彩 WAX MUSEUM
蜡像馆
2120 Sports Toto 多多 First Love
初恋

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 1 14 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2120 CON 019/24 31/03/24 Sun Magnum 4D 50
2120 SP 5503/22 10/08/22 Wed Sports Toto 599
2120 SP 5209/20 09/12/20 Wed Sports Toto 609
2120 CON 415/20 07/10/20 Wed Magnum 4D 63
2120 3RD 917/17 18/11/17 Sat Magnum 4D 1054
2120 SP 4628/17 08/11/17 Wed Damacai 10
2120 SP 4576/17 04/04/17 Tue Sports Toto 218
2120 CON 659/16 18/06/16 Sat Magnum 4D 290
2120 CON 4205/15 24/06/15 Wed Damacai 360
2120 CON 4154/15 11/03/15 Wed Damacai 105

Advertisements

2120 2ND 4048/14 20/04/14 Sun Sports Toto 167
2120 SP 046/13 19/01/13 Sat Magnum 4D 456
2120 SP 3761/12 15/09/12 Sat Sports Toto 126
2120 2ND 3567/11 13/08/11 Sat Sports Toto 399
2120 SP 3499/11 09/07/11 Sat Damacai 35
2120 CON 716/11 12/03/11 Sat Magnum 4D 119
2120 CON 540/10 13/03/10 Sat Magnum 4D 364
2120 SP 3150/09 22/07/09 Wed Damacai 234
2120 CON 286/08 28/09/08 Sun Magnum 4D 297
2120 1ST 2901/08 20/01/08 Sun Damacai 252
2120 SP 2167/03 21/05/03 Wed Sports Toto 1705
2120 SP 1940/01 30/12/01 Sun Sports Toto 507
2120 CON 1807/01 04/03/01 Sun Sports Toto 301
2120 SP 112/00 16/09/00 Sat Magnum 4D 169
2120 CON 1646/00 08/07/00 Sat Damacai 70
2120 SP 072/99 16/06/99 Wed Magnum 4D 388
2120 CON 060/99 19/05/99 Wed Magnum 4D 28
2120 CON 1391/98 13/12/98 Sun Damacai 157
2120 CON 1283/98 11/04/98 Sat Damacai 246
2120 CON 1180/97 12/04/97 Sat Sports Toto 364
2120 SP 019/97 12/02/97 Wed Magnum 4D 59
2120 CON 100/96 21/08/96 Wed Magnum 4D 175
2120 CON 1044/96 29/05/96 Wed Sports Toto 84
2120 SP 709/94 10/04/94 Sun Sports Toto 780
2120 2ND 113/92 19/09/92 Sat Magnum 4D 568
2120 CON 456/92 27/08/92 Thu Sports Toto 23
2120 CON 135/91 11/11/91 Mon Magnum 4D 290
2120 CON 103/91 29/08/91 Thu Magnum 4D 74
2120 CON 020/91 16/02/91 Sat Magnum 4D 194
2120 CON 143/88 28/11/88 Mon Magnum 4D 810

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010665 sec (S:DO2)