Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3010 Magnum 4D 萬能 Military Bas
军用巴士
3010 Damacai 大馬彩 ECHO
回音
3010 Sports Toto 多多 Military buses
军用巴士

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 0 21 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3010 CON 044/24 28/05/24 Tue Magnum 4D 54
3010 CON 5715/24 02/03/24 Sat Damacai 87
3010 CON 951/23 05/11/23 Sun Magnum 4D 118
3010 SP 5648/23 10/06/23 Sat Sports Toto 148
3010 SP 5358/22 30/01/22 Sun Damacai 496
3010 CON 5383/21 04/12/21 Sat Sports Toto 57
3010 CON 497/21 28/03/21 Sun Magnum 4D 251
3010 SP 4954/19 22/09/19 Sun Damacai 553
3010 CON 157/19 17/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 189
3010 SP 4604/17 03/06/17 Sat Sports Toto 652

Advertisements

3010 SP 666/16 03/07/16 Sun Magnum 4D 63
3010 CON 4410/16 30/04/16 Sat Sports Toto 64
3010 SP 600/16 20/02/16 Sat Magnum 4D 70
3010 SP 4174/15 22/04/15 Wed Damacai 304
3010 SP 3758/12 23/12/12 Sun Damacai 850
3010 CON 956/12 18/07/12 Wed Magnum 4D 158
3010 2ND 3499/11 09/07/11 Sat Damacai 375
3010 SP 3455/10 25/12/10 Sat Sports Toto 196
3010 CON 3300/10 06/02/10 Sat Sports Toto 322
3010 SP 3119/09 20/05/09 Wed Damacai 262
3010 CON 3157/09 11/04/09 Sat Sports Toto 39
3010 CON 3132/09 15/02/09 Sun Sports Toto 55
3010 SP 3125/09 31/01/09 Sat Sports Toto 15
3010 SP 077/02 29/06/02 Sat Magnum 4D 2408
3010 SP 091/00 29/07/00 Sat Magnum 4D 700
3010 SP 1606/00 08/04/00 Sat Damacai 112
3010 CON 1582/00 12/02/00 Sat Damacai 56
3010 CON 1583/99 17/10/99 Sun Sports Toto 118
3010 SP 1559/99 25/08/99 Wed Sports Toto 53
3010 SP 1391/98 13/12/98 Sun Damacai 255
3010 SP 1376/98 11/11/98 Wed Damacai 32
3010 CON 112/98 19/09/98 Sat Magnum 4D 53
3010 CON 061/95 21/05/95 Sun Magnum 4D 1217
3010 SP 0800/95 11/03/95 Sat Damacai 71
3010 SP 027/91 04/03/91 Mon Magnum 4D 1468
3010 SP 139/90 19/11/90 Mon Magnum 4D 105
3010 SP 084/89 15/07/89 Sat Magnum 4D 492
3010 CON 027/87 01/03/87 Sun Magnum 4D 867
3010 CON 051/85 18/08/85 Sun Magnum 4D 560

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007757 sec (S:DO2)